Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TV and phone reception inconsistent. TV would paus

Posted Sep 1, 2015
My room was right across from housekeeping...doors always opening and closing. Noisey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Clean hotel with average fare

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Parking is very expensive No check in before 2 even if rooms are available No late check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnprior ON

Excellent choice

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean. Only down side is $16.00 a night for parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

customer service very very poor

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: clean and convenient to where our plans were located
Cons: customer service IMPERATIVE needs improvement !!!
Location: i know the area very very well used to live there as its very convenient
overall hotel nice however I am not one to complain but I must say I was very very disappointed with the service there as i requested for a microwave and it was very very hard to receive a call back / answer and when I did they said at a charge and concluding they could not have one for me ? how ? such a prestigious hotel and not enough how so ? than upon leaving we requested to leave at 1 pm and we were locked out of room only to find all of our belongings in our room and than having to let us know by default and inconveniencing us again ?? the lady by the way who dealt with us in I having to attain a microwave was very very unpleasant bad attitude cut and dry I THINK THAT IS WHAT MADE THIS MORE IRRITATING FOR ME for I am all about customer service as it always leaves a print of either making or breaking the overall experience nevertheless i dont think i will return to this place again due to such poor customer service especially nowadays we can always find another for even a cheaper price ???
Comment from EPC
Sep 3, 2015 by MacDaniel Phillips, EPC
Dear FC, Thank you very much for taking the time to offer a review of your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it offers the opportunity to improve for a future visit. I am very sorry to hear that you found our staff to be unpleasant; I can assure you that this feedback is taken very seriously and has been addressed with the team. I am disappointed that we were not able to fulfill your request for a microwave to be delivered to your guest room. While all of our guest rooms are not equipped with a refrigerator and microwave we do offer them to our guests at an additional cost per day and is based solely on availability. Our guest room keys do expire at departure time and any guests with a confirmed late checkout would need to stop at the front desk to have their keys extended as well. Once again I am very sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would greatly appreciate another opportunity to offer you a true Hilton experience. Kindest regards, MacDaniel Phillips Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel. We got way more than we paid for

Posted Aug 24, 2015
In Mississauga with the parents and kids. Only complaint i have is that the pillows were way too soft
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The hotel looks old, the staff are not helpful and the room was not clean moreover the pool staff are not kind at all , I do not recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel met binnen/buiten zwembad en glijbaan.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Zwembaden, starbucks, kamer
Goede ligging voor luchthaven, shoppen. Lekker ontspannen bij zwembaden en mooi fitnesscentrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MTL

Hotel a mississauga

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Beaucoup de frais caches, faut payer meme pour rechauffer au micro onde, pour avoir un mini frigo...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timmins, Ontario

After Hospital Day Surgery

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, Staff, Rooms
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Mississauga, Ontario
What an amazing, accommodating place to stay! Absolute best in my opinion!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by Yann Vanzo, Hotel Management
Dear KellyKim, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us after your surgery. We hope to see you again soon and wish you a prompt recovery. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Husband Was Blown Away

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I want to provide Rajesh, front desk associate, with many thank you's. He was professional and kind. He accommodated every need, which was needed due to our late night check-in. The hotel was clean and dust free. We did not find remnants of the previous guests. We will be staying here again, as it has become, by far my husbands favourite hotel. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by Yann, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I will share your compliments with Rajesh. Isn't he great? I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon. Regards, Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager