Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MISSISSAUGA

lovely pools and views from balcony

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: nice little outdoor pool and indoor pool and slide and jacuzzi.. lovely view from balcony and really nice grounds
Cons: the hotel is doing some renovations and is going to look even more fabulous
Location: hotel restaurant is crazy expensive and there is a keg beside it which I wouldnt go to. nearest affordable place would be sky way jacks or order pizza
nice little outdoor pool and indoor pool and slide and jacuzzi.. lovely view from balcony and really nice grounds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking extra???!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Advertised a great rate but then charged $16 for overnight parking. The hotel is not well signed so I got lost inside (large hotel - 2 towers + common building).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Great place !

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice with the indoor and outdoor pools! Staff was so helpful with directions with the two towers! Very relaxing fun place to stay! Just needs a pool table some where !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london on

nice close to highway

Posted Aug 2, 2016
a 2nd floor room facing south with balcony. AC fan a little noisy, all else great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Très propre. je veux revenir!! Tout etait bien. Les glissades
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very clean, good service, nice staff. Very accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Stunning hotel-beautiful

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Excellent, newly renovated beautiful hotel. Huge windows, beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, on

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great hotel. The beds are not the greatest. They are super soft but other than that it was a great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Music festival weekend

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Was booked into another person's room at the time of check in and had to work through this over an extended period of time with the front desk. Then was overcharged on my card as a result. Food was good. Facilities for music festival were good. Pool area was okay although lots of water flooding on the deck for parents to trudge through to watch their kids which could have also posed a safety hazard. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Out there

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to where I wanted
Great hotel, staff and location. Everyone at the hotel was really helpful and made me feel very welcome. I have stayed before and each time it gets better