Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Everything met my expectations. It was a short overnight stay due to a cancelled flight. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay despite the circumstances (flight cancelled) and certainly hope to see you again soon for a longer time! Yann
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no hot water

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It too a very long time to get warm water for the shower and just forget about hot water
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for telling us about your experience. I'm sorry to hear that you did not get any hot water. We apologize for the inconvenience. I'm not aware of any issue with our boilers. Please do not hesitate to let us know when you are not satisfied with your stay as it gives us an opportunity to Make it Right for you. Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canuck

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice hotel, but paying for parking, ludicrous. Breakfast not their best asset.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I’m delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice, comfortable and convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I really enjoyed a restful getaway. However, if I may, I think upgrading or replacing the carpet should be considered. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I’m delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport. Not noisy very clean. Close

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The water slide was not operational so that was a bummer. There were no robes in the room and no fridge. I usually like these things so that was my only disappointment
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I’m delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. we have robes and fridges in our Corner deluxe rooms. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Absolutely ridiculous that I had to pay 16$ just to park my car in the parking lot. What a rip off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I’m obviously sorry to see that you were not happy with your experience. I will share your feedback with the team and we will use it as an opportunity to improve. We hope to get a chance to better impress you in the future. Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room was nice but there was no fridge to put our food and drinks and pillows were very uncomfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I’m obviously sorry to see that you were not happy with your experience. I will share your feedback with the team and we will use it as an opportunity to improve. We hope to get a chance to better impress you in the future. Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel was beautiful and comfortable. The staff was very welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I’m delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

busy hotel lots of hockey players staying

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Staff and location,
Cons: Heating fan
Location: Lots of local shopping close to airport but not on strip
Good stay, staff very nice and friendly, fan in my room needs to be changed, otherwise no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay. We strive to offer the best quality of service and product at the best price. As you mentioned, we are very busy as we cater to the needs of both leisure and business guests. We may have had a hockey team staying with us when you were here but this is not always the case. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Tarriable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Room was not clean!Worst stay I ever had Hidden fees!!!!!!!!!!!! !Room was not clean!Worst stay I ever had Hidden fees!!!!!!!!!!!! !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ak, Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm obviously very sorry to see that you did not enjoy your experience. Do not hesitate to let us know when you are not happy with your stay as it gives us an opportunity to make it right before your departure. Kind Regards,