Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Friendly staff, good food, a very nice place

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Had a very nice stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to any request. Food was good and the room was modern and clean. I'll stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flight delayed, great stay

Posted May 3, 2017
Had flight cancelled at Toronto airport, this nearby hotel had courteous staff, great late night eats, and a very clean room with modern stylings; some features like elevators and showers a bit outdated, but otherwise great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toronto Hilton

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Pool, Hot tub, Restaurant was nice. The bartenders at the bar were wonderful! From DC and watched the Caps beat The Leafs without them hating me.
Cons: The elevators. The buttons were hard to push.
Location: I went into the City so I'm not sure.
There was an issue with our reservation when we arrived on an 8 hour delayed flight. But the manager quickly fixed it. Then the morning we were locked out of our room. So I guess the problem was not resolved but again the Manager quickly fixed that also. No problems after that. A very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kichener

Comfortable hotel in good location.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel itself was very comfortable and the staff friendly and accomodating. The elevators were a little wonky in the south tower but we found out that they were scheduled for updating shortly. Not a luxurious hotel but a pleasant stay overall. And the hot tub at the pool was actually hot and not tepid as is often the case.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Decent hotel, update the showers and it's worth it

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The Showers are terrible
4 out of 5
by anthony from meadowvale

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
it was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Yann Vanzo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by youngho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, good staff

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Fast check in, attentive service. Very clean and updated room. Close to 401 and easy access to services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by yann, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by youngho

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Yann Vanzo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Yann Front Office Manager