Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, on

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great hotel. The beds are not the greatest. They are super soft but other than that it was a great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Music festival weekend

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Was booked into another person's room at the time of check in and had to work through this over an extended period of time with the front desk. Then was overcharged on my card as a result. Food was good. Facilities for music festival were good. Pool area was okay although lots of water flooding on the deck for parents to trudge through to watch their kids which could have also posed a safety hazard. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Out there

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to where I wanted
Great hotel, staff and location. Everyone at the hotel was really helpful and made me feel very welcome. I have stayed before and each time it gets better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very impressive staff - well located - clean with

Posted Jun 6, 2016
I was really impressed by the registration staff, when to the point of sending text messages to make sure I have everything I needed. Very clean, well located
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel was great. It was beautiful, the staff was friendly and very helpful. My only complaint was that I wish they had refrigerators in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Tania from Ohio

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good
5 out of 5
by Henri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Ottawa

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and appreciated the updates to the room. I had asked for a blanket to be provided when I booked, and it was waiting for me in the room, so kudos to the staff for that! Excellent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Tavistock Ont

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was great, mattress was not nice at all,WiFi didnt work on my ipad most of our stay
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Brought my kids for a night awa and to enjoy the pool, and they loved the slides!!