Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
True cost not reflected in price...parking +16..mini fridge +10 ...per night ....lobby under construction...that info not on expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Excellent stay close to hwy 401

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Perfect stay... took the go train into toronto! Affordable prices, chop restaurant, Starbucks, pool with slide for the those who are traveling with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

My stay at hilton

Posted Sep 26, 2016
very friendly staff nice clean entrance clean rooms comfortable beds nice restaurant starbucks on site
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
There for a conference. Everything was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was under construction and it was noisy. I also had tribals with my credit card as a result of the car rental company overcharging me. I found the staff at the hotel were not helpful or professional. I paid $600.00 from my debit for two rooms and though I was able to use my credit card, I was not allowed to refund the entire balance to myaccount and charge my credit card. The reason was not explained in a professional or courteous manner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm very sorry to hear about the challenges you've encountered with your credit card. I'm sorry that you we gave you the wrong perception. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Perfect for the day

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room is quiet. Nice light during the day. Staff was amazingly accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our hotel. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your overall experience. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MISSISSAUGA

lovely pools and views from balcony

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: nice little outdoor pool and indoor pool and slide and jacuzzi.. lovely view from balcony and really nice grounds
Cons: the hotel is doing some renovations and is going to look even more fabulous
Location: hotel restaurant is crazy expensive and there is a keg beside it which I wouldnt go to. nearest affordable place would be sky way jacks or order pizza
nice little outdoor pool and indoor pool and slide and jacuzzi.. lovely view from balcony and really nice grounds
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your overall experience. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking extra???!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Advertised a great rate but then charged $16 for overnight parking. The hotel is not well signed so I got lost inside (large hotel - 2 towers + common building).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry to see that you were disappointed with your overall experience. I’m taking your feedback very seriously and will use it to improve our services. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Great place !

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice with the indoor and outdoor pools! Staff was so helpful with directions with the two towers! Very relaxing fun place to stay! Just needs a pool table some where !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london on

nice close to highway

Posted Aug 2, 2016
a 2nd floor room facing south with balcony. AC fan a little noisy, all else great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our hotel. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your overall experience. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Yann Vanzo Front Office Manager