Ratings based on 2,433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Good shuttle to airport. Friendly staff and nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a quick stay :)

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: close to the airport
Great clean hotel close to airport. Quiet, reasonably priced. I would definately stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Worst Service Ever

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room service was horrible Staff was unprofessional Room wasn't cleaned after I left in the morning. I called 6 hours later when I returned to my room to complain. Plugs in room weren't functional Food quality was terrible One elevator was out of service for 5 days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Hosting friends.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: We asked, paid for a corner suite....got one (037) with people looking in our window. Bad.
Location: ?
We had a very good stay with local friends joining us. Staff, in-room dining were all excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

No sound

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location, size of room
Cons: condition
Location: Airport and typical fast food. Convention center was 3 minutes away
Convention Near by, sound proof room. No airplane sound as I watched them take off an land. Shower could fit 5, room great size, reasonable price. Some peeling paint and other issues showing either its age or maintenance schedule. Most disappointing part wasn't the hotel it was using Expedia. I booked 5 nights and after the first 2 I received a call that made me leave the convention early and fly home after the 3rd night. Hotel commented had I booked with them I would have only been charged for the nights I used but using Expedia I was not able to receive a refund on the nights I did not stay. I feel ripped off and would never take the chance and use Expedia again. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Oh dear!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The helpfulness of the Porters and the Housekeeping Ladies.
Cons: Refer to above and listen to the guest(s) requirement.In today's environment where WiFi is mostly free, this hotel only provides lounge access WiFi
Location: Nothing. It is an airport hotel.
The lobby Porters could not have been more polite, helpful or courteous. No question posed too much trouble. Thank you. The Housekeeping Ladies carry out an excellent job of cleaning and providing all the essentials you require. Thank you. Unfortunately, although the hotel knew we had booked for 4 nights on our much needed holiday, they (or the system!?) put us in the room adjacent to the lift shaft! Lift movement 24/7 whilst on your break is a No No! Another unfortunate that would help guests feel more relaxed and invited, would be if the restaurant staff did not try to usher you out as soon as you had eaten and continue to ask if everything is ok. Despite many, many empty tables, we felt pushed to sit at a table we felt unhappy with the first night, so made our way to more pleasant tables after that, which clearly displeased the staff. This is clearly a business aimed hotel and not for the couple/family travelling on holiday. All in all I will not be recommending this Hotel chain to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Go to Best Western!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I've stayed in Toronto numerous times. Always at Best Western. This trip a deal was on at the Hilton so we decided to try there. What a joke. We were late getting into the city so tried to arrange for a late check in where we were told that they probably wouldn't hold the room, then after 25 mins on the phone they agreed that as we prepaid for the room they would do us a courtesy and hold it until 11pm. When we were checking in we were asked for a deposit that when I called to confirm the booking and asked about the parking, wifi and breakfast fees. I asked if we would need a deposit. Whereas we were told no. When I told the front desk agent as such he stated "No one would say that ma'am (I'm a Ms first of all)" then proceeded to tell me how wrong I was. After taking what I paid for the room as a deposit (for 12 hours mind you) they decided the headache was worth free internet!! So after all this trouble frustration and headache we get free wifi (which I already qualify for being a Hilton member FYI to add insult to injury!!) needless to say we will never ever stay in a Hilton again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobogo

Nice hotel. Handy for both terminals.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good Hilton hotel with everything you need before an early flight out of Toronto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to airport with shuttle.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The bed and pillow were wonderful. But they forgot our lotion and shampoo. Good little restaurant.