Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Paying for proximity to the airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This hotel is a 1 minute drive from the airport. Make sure to take a shuttle, unlike me who paid a $20 flat rate for a taxi to drive me across the street. The hotel was expensive, the restaurant was expensive, their canteen was expensive and the customer service wasn't great. The room was big, suite with 2 tvs and a nice sofa, but the condition was average. If you're in a jam this is a good option, otherwise I'm sure there's a better value close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to Airport, Shuttle Service good

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The room was nice, clean and very comfortable
Cons: Service at the bar was slow...
My overall experience was good. I would recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was good staff was good furnace in room noisy

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Overall good stay furnace in room was very noisy other than that all good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Noisy

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Ground floor room was near a side entrance that the door was constantly being used and it slammed shot and noisy people using that hallway, in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Good for early flights

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
The hotel is only a few minutes from the terminal by shutttle. The restaurant was reasonably good for an airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourges

Nice airport hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
One of the closest hotel to Toronto Airport, the room I stayed for a night was comfortable and clean, noise insulation is good as the hotel is close to a busy road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Parking horrible.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Cons: Parking
I get annoyed having to pay for internet and parking. Getting in and out of the lot was very frustrating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Jan 24, 2017
blower is not working good shower handle is broken its not dat good and need to pay parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: Internet speed was terrible. I could not log into my business and do work.
Internet speed was terrible. I could not log into my business and do work. Over all hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So nice Paris would stay here

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Cons: It would be nice to serve breakfast in the mornings
Location: Near airport
Really nice hotel. Lobby and rooms are really well decorated. Their restaurant has a nice selection of food and is open until midnight. They have a consistent shuttle to and from the airport.