Ratings based on 2,398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Room is very small. No powerful ventilation in toilet and the water sink is too loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Clean and proper, but not much more

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel is clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable. Not too cheap at $225 for one night (two queen beds). Was very surprised at the $18-$24 parking fee (it costs half that amount to park in hotels downtown Toronto). Also quite shocked there is no free WIFI in the rooms. They charge for that which I find very dated. You get the feeling they are constantly trying to make you pay extra for stuff that is free and included in most other hotels. The room we had was so "modern" it felt like a hospital room, cold and minimal. It's not stylish modern - it's just bare minimum. Not very inviting. You have to kneel on the toilet in order to use the magnifying mirror... No big deal but a little off...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AAG

Cerca aeropuerto

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Parking muy caro Cerca del aeropuerto Lejos de Toronto centro Habitaciones y en general todo muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Fine for the purpose, lousy and expensive Internet

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The hotel is geared to business travelers so it is no-frills and masculine in decor but all of the basics are in good condition except WiFi. I paid $11CDN for the "premium" level and it would not stay on for more than a few seconds and certainly not to stream. For a business traveler that does not seem acceptable. When working in the lobby it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff, hotel bar, and breakfast
Cons: The hotel should consider offering complimentary bottled water in the guest rooms. In addition, the airport shuttle was too small.
Location: Very close to the Toronto international airport
Very fast check-in, friendly staff, great hotel bar, good dinner and breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
it was a good stay. the room wete clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Parking & Breakfast are expensive.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pretty average hotel. Room was big. Needs a few updates. Parking and breakfast were expensive. AC system is not great when the weather was high 30's. Asked about it and was told oh it's a new system.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sudbury

Disappointed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel itself was nice however I didn't expect a suite to be in the basement overlooking the grass and construction noise. When I asked for if I could get a better higher view after being told I was on first floor; I was told that's the type of room I booked. I just wanted a better view and at that point didn't care about added cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: My daughter enjoyed the pool! The whole hotel was very clean and attractive.
Cons: The towels were a bit scratchy and worn.
Location: It was difficult to find places to eat nearby. However, the food at the hotel restaurant was delicious, and they had food that vegetarians could eat.
The room was quite clean. With white bedding, one cannot hide dirt or stains. The room was also very pretty, fresh, and modern. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convent toairport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: Better pillows. Hard as rocks
Location: At the airport.
It was ok for a convent stay close to the airport. Not great for a long term vacation stay