Ratings based on 2,512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location and pool

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Great service. Amazing pool
Excellent hotel in downtown Toronto. Great views of cn tower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The bed and shower were amazing!!
Cons: We found the room noisy.
Location: The location was great. An easy walk to shopping, dining and tourist attractions.
We stayed at the Hilton for a concert in July. The room was very spacious and clean, the bedding was very comfortable and the shower was great! The hotel is in a great location. Very close to Union Station, the Eaton centre, all kinds of dining and an easy walk to the Rogers Centre. The only downside was that it was a little noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Expensive in room dining

Posted Jul 7, 2016
No ice machine on our floor? 20. House keeping asked us what room we were in as we entered elevator to check out. Found that annoying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Only issue we had was the TV server kept going out
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Hilton Toronto otima localizacao !!!!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hilton Toronto perto de tudo !!!
5 out of 5
by Magdalena from Michigan

Great location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location! Close to everything!
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy from Montreal

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the hotel a lot, only downside was 2 events made hotel VERY busy, slow to check in and 2 elevators weren't working. Long waits for elevator and then stops on EVERY floor
1 out of 5
by Tim from London ontario

Terrible

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very tired looking and it had six elevators and only one was working .....there was a line up every time. The lobby bar was freezing cold as was the lobby. There was no valet parking for my pickup truck and the valet called me "chief" when I got out of my truck...sorry that's very disrespectful and inappropriate!! The room smelled of smoke and the furniture was old and tattered. I was not impressed with anything that happened during my stay.
4 out of 5
by Jane from Kingston

good but not great

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that there wasn't free wifi without signing up for HH Honours program. Lobby area was fantastic but the rooms and hallways could use an update. A little outdated.