Ratings based on 2,631 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Stayed at the Hilton Toronto in a junior alcove suite the room was nice but at 8:05am the housekeeping knocked once quietly on my door and then came in the room and woke everyone up even, though the do not disturb sign was on the door handle..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to entertainment district

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Every aspect of this hilton is a treat. Was able to get tea with lemon from the bar without resorting to room service. Hotel is on the path network which can be reached through adjacent connected building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Paper cups, and no mini bar

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Shortcomings of a $240+ per night room. Bit ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Feeding Hills USA

nice and clean close to things

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We really enjoyed the room and the pool was amazing. Close to walk to things downtown. Hotel staff was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I was very pleased with my hotel experience. Great location and restaurants!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty shower, dirty sheets.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Gotintoteshower and noticed a clump of hair, not mine since my hair is purple. It was pretty gross. The pillow case looked like someone stepped on it and dragged it on a dirty floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We really enjoyed out stay. Staff were super friendly & service excellent. Room was impeccably clean & had all amenities needed. Hotel is conveniently situated with access to the path so that we never had to experience the cold weather! We will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Front desk/concierge staff were excellent-Yolanda.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Excellent location! Proximity to subway and transit. Walking distance to lots of restaurants, Eaton Centre and Nathan Phillips square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Quiet hotel,centrally located and the perfect choice for a few days of leisure in Toronto