Ratings based on 2,615 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I was very pleased with my hotel experience. Great location and restaurants!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty shower, dirty sheets.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Gotintoteshower and noticed a clump of hair, not mine since my hair is purple. It was pretty gross. The pillow case looked like someone stepped on it and dragged it on a dirty floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We really enjoyed out stay. Staff were super friendly & service excellent. Room was impeccably clean & had all amenities needed. Hotel is conveniently situated with access to the path so that we never had to experience the cold weather! We will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Front desk/concierge staff were excellent-Yolanda.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Excellent location! Proximity to subway and transit. Walking distance to lots of restaurants, Eaton Centre and Nathan Phillips square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Quiet hotel,centrally located and the perfect choice for a few days of leisure in Toronto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Nice hotel. Down town Toronto is walking distance.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Downtown Toronto, CN tower, etc.
Nice hotel. Down town Toronto is walking distance. Food is not exactly what you expect from 5 stars hotel. The coffee machine in our rooms were ancient. They left two coffee bags one caffeinated & the other was decaffeinated. My wife & i had to play rock, paper, scissors to decide who take what!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very clean. Helpful staff and lovely bar area. I wish I could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Central to downtown events

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Stayed for a long weekend, enjoyed our time. The hotel was nice, we could walk everywhere we wanted to go. Only downside was the coffee maker in the room made undrinkable coffee. Luckily there was a starbucks in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Had a wonderful time at the Hilton from start to finish, close to everything in walking distance. Loved have a newspaper in the morning. Our teenagers loved the pool and gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Toronto

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to transportation, good restaurant, Starbucks in lobby, friendly staff.