Ratings based on 2,589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

Nice hotel. Down town Toronto is walking distance.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Downtown Toronto, CN tower, etc.
Nice hotel. Down town Toronto is walking distance. Food is not exactly what you expect from 5 stars hotel. The coffee machine in our rooms were ancient. They left two coffee bags one caffeinated & the other was decaffeinated. My wife & i had to play rock, paper, scissors to decide who take what!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very clean. Helpful staff and lovely bar area. I wish I could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Central to downtown events

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Stayed for a long weekend, enjoyed our time. The hotel was nice, we could walk everywhere we wanted to go. Only downside was the coffee maker in the room made undrinkable coffee. Luckily there was a starbucks in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Had a wonderful time at the Hilton from start to finish, close to everything in walking distance. Loved have a newspaper in the morning. Our teenagers loved the pool and gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel location pool gym sauna it was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idéal activité centre ville

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: à proximité de tout
Cons: Offrir le petit déjeuner avec la chambre
Location: Grands magasins, activités sportives, musées, restaurants
Hôtel très confortable au centre ville très facile d'accès par l'aéroport centre ville 10 minutes. Bien situé pour les attractions du centre ville. Personnel courtois et attentionné.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Quick service at reception - clean and spacious room - great view at CN tower
Cons: Nothing - all was good - Not applicable Not applicable Not applicable Not applicable Not applicable Not applicable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Hotel muy recomendado

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion, la limpieza y la estructura en general.
Cons: No vi nada con necesidad de mejorar
Location: Esta a una distancia caminable de varios lugares turisticos, asi como de centros comerciales
Me gusto mucho el hotel y lo recomiendo ya que me parecio muy bien ubicado, muy bonito y muy comodo. Me gusto mucho que te proporcionan un numero del hotel al que puedes mandar mensaje en cualquier momento que tengas alguna duda o problema.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Water I bathroom was not very hot and bathroom was a bit grubby around the edges otherwise no problems. Bed very comfortable good facilities in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a Hilton?

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The staff were very considerate. The location is very good.
Cons: The room was battered and shabby. A coat of paint would go a long way to meeting my expectations of a Hilton. And... if there hadn't been a hallway party that went from noisy music at 11pm to insistent banging on doors at 4 am... I would have enjoyed my stay more.