Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The breakfast in the morning was good, nothing over the top and pretty standard for most hotels in this price range.
The experience was Okay, Check in was like any other however the person checking me in was more interested in pushing the hotel reward program and very sneakingly tried to get me to disclose my phone number and email for the program despite several instances of telling him i was not interested. The room was clean and the beds pretty comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very Clean but slightly outdated for business travel. Nice breakfast Included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, United States of America

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stayed over at this hotel for 3 nights. Perfect location. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice room for a family of 5. Breakfast is awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: New beds, new fresh linens and pillows,
Beds are very old and lumpy. Linens are also ancient, scratchy and not comfortable. Old inexpensive lumpy pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great hotel if you want the convenience of being close to the airport. Amenities and public transportation not close! Would advise renting a car if staying here. Staff very frindly and helpful. Many breakfast options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Just enough for what was needed

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The space
Cons: The layout of the rooms and bathroom. felt like wasted space in the bathroom.
Location: movies and lots of restaurants.
Room size was nice. The bathroom as spacious but the shower was small and awkward to work. The shower head pointed right at the door, so when you turned it on water went everywhere. the Jacuzzi tub leaked when it was turned on and had only a little bit of water. Breakfast was okay, it was what you would expect from this type of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel, location is good,staff was friendly and we will go back there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AB

I don't know how this hotel rated as an excellent!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
All I can say it was a shocking stay to me and my family at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful. The people at the front desk are professional and courteous. For the price, its very reasonable to stay here.
Location: The airport is only 20 mins away. A cab is expensive, but the hotel offers an airport shuttle for approx. 20.00 CAD plus tip.
I was there to attend a business conference. I found the hotel to be clean, and quiet. The only issue was the loud fan in the bathroom, but once I alerted the front desk about it, they disconnected it and the rest of my stay was fine. They told me they're in the process of replacing these fans so it won't be an issue for future guests They have a business center that is open 24 hrs and you can use their computer to check in and print your boarding pass.