Ratings based on 1,580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ontario

Great for short stays

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Went down for a Leafs game. About a $10 cab ride or 10 minute walk to the ACC. Restaurants and Market within walking distance. AM breakfast good; rooms are dated but clean and comfortable. Overall a great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Close to mall which is great

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great location, very clean staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HIE - downtown TO

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Makeover
Location: Shop/eat/theatre/concert
Good location. Good rate. Needs work. Little rundown which gives feeling that rooms not clean. Staff excellent. Very accomodating. Wifi not the speediest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good walk to theatre district

Posted Feb 4, 2016
It fit what we were looking for. Reasonably priced, clean and close to things we wanted to visit. It's a bit dated but again, we were happy and would stay there again. Great, free, breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Close to city centre. Good breakfast. Easy check in/out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax

easy access to downtown

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: great staff, nice breakfast, clean rooms
Location: walking distance to a lot of events
great staff, nice breakfast, clean rooms and enjoyed the stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The staff was great but the hotel and room was run down. Could have been a lot nicer for sure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What we needed

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We were only at the hotel for one night. We arrived later in the evening and left early in the morning. The people were pleasant, and we had what we needed for the one night. Overall, it was good, nothing spectacular, but good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, on

Good location, that's it

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Old musty room and hallways, thin walls, awful breakfast. Good bed, friendly staff, $20/day parking.. you can weigh your options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, poor quality rooms.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Fridge in rooms, TV quality, better quality showers.
Best you can say about the hotel is that it was dated.