Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location and reasonable rates
Cons: Bathrooms need upgrading
Location: Perfect location for Airport
Overall good experience. Currently some upgrade is going on with construction outside. Also their system"went down" and we had to wait 15 mins before being checked in. The room was well furnished with adequate power outlets and three USB ports. Bathroom is old fashioned. Sink area is so low, almost good for a child. You have to bend down. Same thing Toilet is low. During shower, water drained very slowly (probably clogged). Bathroom clearly needs attention & upgrading. Breakfast area is good. Good selection of food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely coming Back

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel is sooooo beautiful!! The hotel is clean and extremely comfortable. I was extremely happy with all the accommodations that the hotel had to offer and the contenentel breakfast was great!! The price was extremely reasonable. I enjoyed every minute of my stay and will definitely be back again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for a night.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We only needed a place to sleep for a night. Everything was clean and updated but still under construction. Pool was being upgraded and construction outside. Tub did not drain well, but was fine for shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very nice,close to my family and friends

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Lovely staff, very pleased with everything. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Looking forward to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Samad S, Hotel Management
Dear Nelly, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you rated us 5 stars and look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Posted Aug 21, 2016
With the exception of the housekeepers the staff do not greet you. Room Service orders never correct. no time frame for delivery, you ask for a cab and they call up a car with no meter, we were charged $100.00 round trip for a 10 minute drive. The meter cab we called for cost us $17.00 for a 20 minute ride. Front Desk and PBX staff particularly unhelpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Air conditioner sounded like a train engine all night. Fruit flies all over the breakfast buffet. Tub enclosure floor patched with white chalking. Overall below expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Samad S, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We do apologize that you had concerns with your stay. Your feedback has been noted with our necessary department heads for further review. Best Wishes, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean and comfortable and fast check in

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Good hotel meets all the criteria for a short stay between flights
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Samad S, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your five star rating. We are glad we were able to suit your travel needs. Hopefully we have a chance to have you stay with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: ROOM DECOR
PLEASANT....CONVENIENT COFFEE SHOP....GOOD LOCATION
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Samad S, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as found our brand new coffee shop convenient. We do look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
waiting long for check in but in general is correct only for transit people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster,AB

Handy to the airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: the restaurant, it was clean and comfortable queen beds.
Cons: as above in our experience
Location: close to airport
We had not been warned about the $20 parking fee. the toilet screeched when flushed. there was only one coffee cup for three people. only decaf coffee and tea. the tub drained so slow you were standing in 4 inches of water at the end of shower. we appreciated the restaurant in the hotel as we were travelling late.