Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Clean if not atmospheric

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Clean nice hotel, nothing crazy fancy or modern but does the job. Overlooks a highway but it sounds like white noise so not the biggest deal. Curtains got stuck, wifi didn't work, but place was comfortable and clean and staff was super nice. Buffet breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very Friendly staffs, Comfort stay, Easy access to shopping center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

General review

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Entrance to the hotel was confusing. One had to go via Honda dealer in order to enter the Hotel's main entrance. Internet connection was very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montral quebec

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Excellent location in the middle of everything for shopping and eating me and wife have been coming to the same hotel twice a year for 6 years in row in the summer I bring my kids once in A while we go for business and my kids stay at the hotel pool play badminton and other activity I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ON

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Good atmosphere in lobby the warm light feels comfortable and relax
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Overall look of the hotel was nice, front desk staff was friendly. Our room was nice and comfortable. The bathroom was discusting......used Qtips on the floor behing the garbage can. Toilet is GROSS with make urine all over the toilet rim and back of toilet seat. Ugh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location. Restaurant.
Location: Close to Yorkdale mall.
A nice stay in a great location if you are interested in Yorkdale or have work in the area. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Good amenities in the hotel as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great Hotel couldn't have asked for anything more

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Had a great experience hotel had everything! A bit more $$ than cheap hotels in area but worth it. Great food w, great room , great location, great staff - courteous and friendly and front desk was very helpful upon arrival ...they offered me a second night stay at a better rate for seniors but unfortunately I was unable to take advantage of it ...had business needs elsewhere. ISHA at the front desk was extremely helpful and check in she offered me free parking instead of the usual $16 fee and discounts on meals Etc and was given a complimentary snack as well. Gave me extended checkout as well. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good for transport links

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very good food and catering. Close to airport. Purpose of visit was business. Spacious meeting room. Excellent pre- visit planning from Karen (Manager).
2 out of 5
by Ellen

Unacceptable! Important Post!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived Saturday evening from 250 miles away to attend a funeral in the morning. We arranged a wake-up call for 7:30 am and paid extra for breakfast. We NEVER received a wake-up call and didn't wake until 8:45. We rushed to get ready knowing we wouldn't have much time and no time for our prepaid breakfast. The tub and shower water spout was broken. I never checked the efficacy of the shower the evening we checked in; the shower curtain covered this inadequacy. Skipping our showers, I also couldn't style my hair as the hairdryer wasn't working. As I finished up, my husband went to the lobby desk to talk about the lack of wake-up call and malfunctions. He was offered a small amount of credit for parking (we never were asked to pay for parking since it was under renovation.) NOT acceptable! We will never stay here and I truthfully do not recommend this hotel for service, efficiency or anything.