Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The food is delicious! We were very impressed by the clean hotel and Complimentary breakfast and supper. The room was perfect for us and our 4 kids
5 out of 5
by Grimsby Rutheads

Hoped for Cuba - Got Toronto Vacation!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had a fabulous stay! While we didn't get to go to Cuba- we had a staycation in Toronto. So relaxing and fun! The staff was so inceedibly friendly. Kids had a blast in the pool and we enjoyed our workouts. Great Breakfasts! Great location. We took advantage of the city pass and had 5 amazing days in Toronto!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff accommodated Expedia's mistake

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Staff fixed mistake made by Expedia (they overbooked and the room we requested wasn't available). Staff gave us two rooms for the price of one (which we originally requested). Breakfast was amazing and rooms were clean and well equipped.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josh

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with everything. Comfortable beds am free dinner and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but big problem lacking park& fly

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Good place we will consider it again But if we are travelling a broad your hotel will not be suitable for us or any other travellers because it does not offer park & fly. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very nice hotel with spacious comfortable family rooms! I recommend this hotel for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ont.

CONVENIENT LOCATION TO AIRPORT

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS GREAT
OVER NIGHT STAY MISSED THE USUAL GREAT BREAKFAST WE ARE ALWAYS PLEASED WHEN WE STAY AT HOMEWOOD HOTELS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent but no restaurant (but free food is always a good thing)