Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Staff are super nice

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We are a family of 5 with 3 teenage sons. The rooms were a good size and very clean. My only gripe would be having only one bathroom. With 5 of us there was a bit of queuing at times. The complimentary breakfast and dinner was great. Plenty of variety and quantity. What made this hotel stand out was the staff. The most friendly and professional staff i have encountered. A special acknowledgment to Sam ar reception and Wilma from the cleaning team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and homey

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The room was incredibly comfortable and the staff was very helpful and attentive. Breakfast and dinner were really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

Excelente opción!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Absolutamente todo
Cons: No lo creo. Es muy bueno
Location: Restaurantes de varias especialidades y precios.
Llegamos para pasar una noche antes de irnos, excelente servicio. La Señorita Merita y el Sr. Javier fueron de gran ayuda tanto para el transporte como para el check in. la habitación como siempre excelente. Es la segunda vez que llegamos y también ahora nos fuimos muy agradecidos por tan buen servicio. Ademas en esta ocasión, vimos que abrieron dos plazas de restaurantes muy muy cerca del hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New South Wales, Australia

Beautiful large comfortable room.

Posted May 6, 2016
A quick stopover before heading back to Australia. Room amazingly big and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Two thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Friendly staff, clean, comfy bed, great breakfast, nice gym and pool.
4 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rizwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tahir from NJ

Perfect in all aspects

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time staying at this hotel with family. The hotel location is perfect from various attractions, not in downtown Toronto, which was not my intention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant. The accommodations were good and the service was friendly and accommodating. Location was about 20 minutes from downtown activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle chambre

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien !!