Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parry Sound

Can't wait to return

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: absolutely everything!
Cons: Our personal experience (two night stay) could not possibly be improved upon.
Wonderful property; staff excellent; front desk, housekeeping and in particular the staff who take care of the breakfast station. They couldn't do enough to ensure our happiness. Would gladly return and recommend this hotel....location excellent. Thankful we found this property on Trivago!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern ontario

Nice close to what we needed

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Salt pool. Free breakfast
Cons: Sauna or hot tub
Location: Good location for shopping airport and restaurants
Had fun wish there was a sauna only bad thing was the noisy neighbours partying until 5 am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

best place in the airport area

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I stayed between Toronto and Mississauga for whole month.I tried several hotels in the airport area and this was the best place I tried
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TO. Canada

Great front desk

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bed great. Bathroom shower okay. Did not like housekeeping day of check out knock on the door at 930am. We were still in bed. Yelled out no thanks. She still used her key and opened the door! We had arranged a late check out as well. Did she know that either?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Full suite - large room

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel is conveniently located near airport and has easy access to freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prefect for a family

Posted Aug 31, 2016
With 4 kids, age ranging from 3-15, it was awesome to have 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. This room made it possible to have the 3 yr old go to bed earlier then everyone else and still be able to enjoy our time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor ontario

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Everything was perfect clean quiet breakfast was good too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room was Clean ,staff was nice. I like this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice suites, very convenient kitchenette.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The room (suite), the kitchenette, nice little gym.
Cons: The chaos at breakfast on certain days and hours. Too many poeple for the number of seats and serving area, not enjoyable on certain morning.
Location: Airport very close, shuttle available. Centenial park for a run or walk. Other than that, far from downtown attractions.
Great suite, lots of space, nice kitchenette with stove, full size fridge, dishes, microwave. Perfect for a family and extended stay in the area. Location close to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast Michigan

Good Family Hotel Near Toronto

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Our family used the hotel primarily for sleeping and breakfast. Everyday, we traveled to Toronto where activities are endless.
This hotel is about a 20-30 minute drive from downtown Toronto. Pros: location is easy off the freeway and in a non congested area free parking good breakfast daily with hot/ cold variety very comfortable beds/ pillows quiet, good for families pleasant staff Perhaps could use some improvement in the following: pool area is small and heavily chlorinated bathroom toilet and shower are separate from the sink and mirror area (ie no sink or mirror or fan in the actual bathroom area) hallway walls are bare (no artwork of any kind) not much resources on the area in the room (ie. a Toronto guide, or area brochures) Overall though, our family had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. It felt well maintained and actively cleaned.