Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Great freebies!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Free upgrade after having waited 30' for the free shuttle from/to airport with 3 under 7y at 1am after 7h flight delay that had been re-routed; free room upgrade and goodie bag of cookies, chips and chocolate bars; free continental breakfast 7-10am and unlimited self-serve warm beverages; free parking plus friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Free parking and nice personnel. Large rooms.
Location: Close to airport and a gas station.
Great place to stay with family. Free breakfast included. Eags, beacon and fruites included. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I was just there for one day for business.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Perfect location, great breakfast, and a shuttle to the airport, what more do you need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

first class

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Great location and very quiet. Most importantly the hotel is very well maintained. It was great to have the pool. Service is excellent.
Cons: Nothing. Everything about this place is fantastic.
Location: Very centrally located and quiet. Close to good restaurants and shopping. Close to Toronto for shows and theatre.
Our suite felt like home. Roomy and comfortable and equipped with all the conveniences of home. A very beautifully appointed suite. Along with free daily breakfast we had complimentary dinner from Monday through Thursday that were very tasty. The staff is fantastic and so welcoming and friendly at all times. This includes administration and cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The food is delicious! We were very impressed by the clean hotel and Complimentary breakfast and supper. The room was perfect for us and our 4 kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff accommodated Expedia's mistake

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Staff fixed mistake made by Expedia (they overbooked and the room we requested wasn't available). Staff gave us two rooms for the price of one (which we originally requested). Breakfast was amazing and rooms were clean and well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but big problem lacking park& fly

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Good place we will consider it again But if we are travelling a broad your hotel will not be suitable for us or any other travellers because it does not offer park & fly. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very nice hotel with spacious comfortable family rooms! I recommend this hotel for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ont.

CONVENIENT LOCATION TO AIRPORT

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS GREAT
OVER NIGHT STAY MISSED THE USUAL GREAT BREAKFAST WE ARE ALWAYS PLEASED WHEN WE STAY AT HOMEWOOD HOTELS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent but no restaurant (but free food is always a good thing)