Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2017
25 th floor but could still here the trains rumbling below.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and quiet. Room could use a Reno (old carpet, peeling wallpaper, old fixtures). Great bed though and nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Great location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Facilities and location
Great location close to the UP link for a quick trip to the airport and the PATH for shopping and food, as well as Roy Thomson hall and great restaurants on King Street. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great location close to train and shows. Pool and hot tub area a pleasant surprise. Wish I'd booked a spa service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Everything was fine. The staff was helpful and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale, modern hotel in heart of Toronto!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
From the moment I walked in the lobby, the staff was eager to help. I loved the central location and found it easy to find a variety of shopping and eateries within walking distance. First night I enjoyed the hotel restaurant which has a lovely view of the city streets. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, BC

Amazing hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Every single aspect of our hotel stay was above our expectations! We were so incredibly impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 225Front West Toronto

Excellent Staff

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Professional Staff
The staff were very kind and courteous. They went above and beyond what was expected of them to make us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Great experience. Good trip. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Extremely quiet even though on the railroad tracks