Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Really helpful and friendly staff.
Convenient shuttle to Pearson, very clean and well maintained, helpful staff, rooms a bit on the smaller side but clean and well equipped. Lots of parking but it's an added cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holstein ontario

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Great place close to Congress building near airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa,ON

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Closer to the airport and friendly staff It was nice get away from town and hotel experience was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London ON

Brief but pleasant stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Our stay was very brief (we were in and out in under 10 hours) but we enjoyed everything. Beds were very comfortable. Everything worked fine. The pool and jacuzzi were very enjoyable. You can tell it's about time for the hotel to spend some money on updating the decor. If they let it go too much longer, it will start to look shabby. This was our second stay at this hotel and we'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Exceptional hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Glad I picked this hotel over all the others. This hotel is top-notch for the rates given. Spacious lobby, excellent café, clean rooms, and very, very courteous staff. I would definitely book myself back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Reasonably priced hotel near the airport.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Bathroom and furniture are outdated. Noice from airplane is sometimes loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The staff at the front desk were rude consistently. The condition of the hotel was subpar. The lobby was clean but the rooms were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel bathroom was very small...

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Pleasant and helpful staff
Cons: The size of the bathrooms...toilet so close to sink made it very uncomfortable
Location: Location ok for transfer to other flights
This hotel does not have any canadian cuisine for lunch and dinner...the Japanese restaurant was very good for Dinner..The house keeping staff were excellent. porters and desk staff were excellent..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful. Friendly staff very helpful.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Will definetly love to go back. Will recommend the hotel to anyone 😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel for a Short Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport.
Cons: Shower condition, bed condition, and get higher quality tv's for better quality picture.
Overall good experience but the hotel definitely needs some work. The showers are at best chest level and the beds were really old. Based on the price it is good for a quick overnight but as the hotel is so close to the airport work should be done to put it at the same level as its competitors!