Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
nothing fancy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Disgusting dirty rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: change the management
Location: close to highway 401, bluffers park
i had a terrible experiance and i would never book this hotel again, the there was only one guy at frond desk who was not very friendly. he restricted us to get the room of his choice, hotel was smelly, carpet in hotel perticularly in room and corridor was very dirty, there were some lose electical outlets in a room so not good for family, washroom looked like someone just left the room and they didnt clean it properly, there were female hairs in the bath tub, used and wet towel was placed under the washbasin which was not removed by house keeping, no supplies for the coffee only empty tray with paper glass and lamps were not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay..!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: The free parking, Internet and breakfast were pleasing...
Cons: The carpet must be changed...The whole hotel must be renovated...
Location: 8 minutes drive to Value Village, Winners, Dollarama and a huge grocery store... I found some good stuff at Value Village..!
Not really clean but the staff were friendly... You could hear people making love over night..! A cheap one night stand place..!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Staff is pleasant but the motel is in dire need of renovations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

price wise very good for nice sleep and good too ?

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Good customer services, will listen your problem and will solve them as quick as fast ? No complain ?
Cons: Need little cleanliness no bad at all so far ?
Location: location is good in front street, not far very close is good hotel ?
Mostly I travel every year with my family and find breakfast, free parking, customer services good they listen and try to fix your problem as quick as - good experiences need some improvements - they are trying to do all the best, so far recommendable to stay there with family members too. Taher SA DAHANANI, Atlanta Georgia, USA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Brothel/motel style

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Really just a bed to stay at nights. Bed linen was stained and was never changed the entire time I stayed one week. The furniture was dusty from I checked in. They never cleaned the bath and toilet the bath had soap scum. They only made the bed and changed the towels each day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filth dirty

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Worst hotel ever dirty never cleaned Capet or room getto hotel or motel
3 out of 5
by Diana from Manitoba

Just fine

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was fine. Nice just for resting after long busy day touring around. Good for those who doesn't want to pay so much.