Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mariano

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I changed room three times because not according with the offer
1 out of 5
by Rick from Northern Ontario


Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
If I was your company I would be embarrassed to list this hotel on your site. The whole place should be condemned. Our room was so filthy, I called down to complain and was told their housekeepers were gone home. We actually had to go out and buy flip flops for the shower because it was so gross. The next morning we went out for our card tournament and returned around 3 expecting to return to a clean room, to our shock and dismay the room had not been you touched. I immediately called the front desk to ask why our room had not been cleaned and he said maybe we had the do not disturb sign on the door to which I replied there wasn't even one of those signs in the room. I asked him to send someone up to clean and again was told housekeeping had gone home. I have many pictures of the conditions in the room when we arrived, I think you should put those up on your website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Never wanna go back there

Posted May 10, 2016
So, unhappy won't like to say anything. Never go back to this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: We didn't stay
As soon as you walk into the lobby all you could smell was stale cigar smoke. We did check out the room which smelt musty. I have severe breathing issues and knew we could not stay here. We found another hotel with a room and checked out. Wasted money since it was too late to cancel and get our money back. Also, there was was garbage all around the parking lot from the adjoining business that should have been a clue that it wasn't the place for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: I liked the location.
Cons: I could hear a lot of movement through out the night.
This hotel is a nice hotel and convenient. This staff on hand are friendly. Inside the hotel appeared newly renovated and was clean on arrival. This location was quiet, even though it is close to the road I could not hear any traffic. The breakfast was okay for the rating of the hotel. It was great quality but lacked quantity.
2 out of 5
by Denis from drummondville

n'y aller pas

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
propreté de la chambre fait défault ,le matelas était jaune de saleté et le bruis des portes la nuit nous empechaient de dormir et petit déjeuner n'était pas a la auteur de l'attente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to 401, limited breakfast choices

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: 30 mins east of toronto, close to zoo
Cons: Got 1 towel for 4 people, ask for more was given 2 additional, two days after the room service only left 2 towels!!!, breakfast is limited add muffins
Location: There are grocery stores and few shops nearby, not much to do nearby
Free breakfast and close to 401, 30 mins east of toronto, close to zoo. In room you get a small fridge and a coffee maker, never got replacements for suggar or cream I used. Hotel is old, is fine if you plan only to sleep and need to be on this area or close to 401
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel is have ever stayed

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Rooms are not clean at all. Got roaches in the room. Did not get room service all day then went by the front desk at night to get towels so I can shower and I was told that they didn't have any because laundry wasn't done yet. Broken table lamps in the room. I was out most of the days that's why I didn't say anything but I am never coming back here. I stayed here 3 times within last 2 years. 1st time was positive experience because I guess it was holiday inn. Then 2nd time it wasn't so bad even though they changed name. And now it's just beyond terrible. Never again.
1 out of 5
by Demetre

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Blood stains on sheet and walls