Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Never wanna go back there

Posted May 10, 2016
So, unhappy won't like to say anything. Never go back to this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: We didn't stay
As soon as you walk into the lobby all you could smell was stale cigar smoke. We did check out the room which smelt musty. I have severe breathing issues and knew we could not stay here. We found another hotel with a room and checked out. Wasted money since it was too late to cancel and get our money back. Also, there was was garbage all around the parking lot from the adjoining business that should have been a clue that it wasn't the place for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: I liked the location.
Cons: I could hear a lot of movement through out the night.
This hotel is a nice hotel and convenient. This staff on hand are friendly. Inside the hotel appeared newly renovated and was clean on arrival. This location was quiet, even though it is close to the road I could not hear any traffic. The breakfast was okay for the rating of the hotel. It was great quality but lacked quantity.
2 out of 5
by Denis from drummondville

n'y aller pas

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
propreté de la chambre fait défault ,le matelas était jaune de saleté et le bruis des portes la nuit nous empechaient de dormir et petit déjeuner n'était pas a la auteur de l'attente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to 401, limited breakfast choices

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: 30 mins east of toronto, close to zoo
Cons: Got 1 towel for 4 people, ask for more was given 2 additional, two days after the room service only left 2 towels!!!, breakfast is limited add muffins
Location: There are grocery stores and few shops nearby, not much to do nearby
Free breakfast and close to 401, 30 mins east of toronto, close to zoo. In room you get a small fridge and a coffee maker, never got replacements for suggar or cream I used. Hotel is old, is fine if you plan only to sleep and need to be on this area or close to 401
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel is have ever stayed

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Rooms are not clean at all. Got roaches in the room. Did not get room service all day then went by the front desk at night to get towels so I can shower and I was told that they didn't have any because laundry wasn't done yet. Broken table lamps in the room. I was out most of the days that's why I didn't say anything but I am never coming back here. I stayed here 3 times within last 2 years. 1st time was positive experience because I guess it was holiday inn. Then 2nd time it wasn't so bad even though they changed name. And now it's just beyond terrible. Never again.
1 out of 5
by Demetre

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Blood stains on sheet and walls
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Run-down hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Room has not been updated for at least 25 years, doubtful cleanliness, bathroom unattractive and missing plumbing parts. Old bed, stains on carpet and headboard. Not soundproof. Definitely not worth the money. I give it 1/5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Gutes Motel weit außerhalb von Toronto

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Anbindung ans öffentliche Verkehrsnetz
Cons: Frühstücksräumlichkeiten sauberer halten und Buffet erweitern
Dieses Motel befindet sich an einer lauten Hauptstraße 30km außerhalb von Toronto Downtown. Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür, ideal zur Erkundung der Stadt. Leider ist es etwas laut in den Zimmer von der Straße, und wir hatten zusätzlich eine tropfende Toilette. Das Zimmer war aber sehr schön und mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle ausgestattet. Das inkludierte Frühstück ist aber nicht empfehlenswert, keine Auswahl, dreckige Räume.
3 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels