Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The hotel is really modern and in a great location for most of the main attractions. The staff are also very friendly and helpful. We would most definitely stay there again on our next holiday to Toronto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Excellent hotel in downtown Toronto.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location and decor.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Lots of things within walking distance plus Union station is close so you have the subway as well.
We stayed at Le Germain because of its location. We arrived in Toronto by train and were going to a concert at the Air Canada Centre. Le Germain was perfect! Walked out the back of Union Station to Bremner and there was the hotel and the entrance to the Air Canada Centre....all within a half block of each other. Had a great supper at Joe Badalis which was an easy walk to Front Street. The hotel itself is beautiful and very quiet. We stayed in a suite and it was gorgeous. The only downside was the lack of view. Minor issue compared to all the pluses. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i always stay at Germains while in T.O

Posted Apr 16, 2016
always a great experience at Germains, love the open concept shower.
5 out of 5
by Layne from Edmonton

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is right in the heart of the entertainment district of Downtown Toronto and is within walking distance of everything cool in the city. It is ultra modern, super clean and has a superb continental breakfast. Definitely recommended. 5 Star + rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for down town

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Loves the sheet, so soft, and breakfast was perfect
5 out of 5
by cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Troy, MI

More than pleased...

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We came for the David Gilmour concert (Friday) and Wings/Leafs Game (Saturday), both were at the Air Canada Center. We knew that the hotel would be close, but had no idea that it was that close. The hotel itself is modern, and aesthetically pleasing (bonus for a full grocery and lcbo on the lower level). The room was very nice and comfortable. We especially enjoyed that our window opened, allowing fresh air and the noises of the city to filter in. We loved staying at the Le Germain Maple Leaf and look forward to returning to it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fan

Very quiet and spacious

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Very nice room,stayed in 622.Excellent comfortable bed,extremely quiet and clean ,with mini bar.Only complaint was that a lot of cable channels did not function or were scrambled
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We stayed at the hotel as we were attending the Iron Maiden concert at the ACC. The convenience of the hotel to the ACC as well as everything else (LCBO, groceries, bars, restaurants) was perfect.