Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Beautiful rooms, prime location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel (Maple leaf square) is in a prime location, close to the ACC, union station, walking distance to financial district and easy walk down to the quay. Cannot say enough about how friendly and hospitable the hotel staff was. The rooms are beautiful, and I had an amazing view of the CN tower. Only drawbacks are that it gets loud at night due to traffic/honking, and there's no pool at the hotel. Stayed here for 13 nights - will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

LUV LUV LUV this hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast and wifi included, super clean and modern room
Great location right by Air Canada Centre,close to Rogers Centre, CN tower, Union Station. we had a room with CN Tower view! super quiet. loved the included continental breakfast, high quality wifi. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful from start to finish. Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, New Jersey

Boutique hotel close to many attractions

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Things I like about this hotel: 1) modern design that is eco-friendly. 2) thoughtful amenities such as bottled water by the front door, filtered water in the hallway, attentive service staff and great food at the continental breakfast, etc. make this hotel stands out among others. 2) within walking distance to attractions such as CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium of Canada, Distiller's District and St. Lawrence Market, etc. The one thing I wish was different is that I wish our room was quieter: the noise on the streets and the highway nearby is quite loud! The hotel does provide ear plugs - now I know why. Overall, it was a peasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel in the heart of tourist attractions

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel facing the CN tower. There is a supermarket, liquor store and restaurant below the hotel. Train station is one block away as well as numerous restaurants. The room itself was gorgeous. The mini bar was pricey but it's a good thing that it's there in case of last night cravings. Have to use key card to keep lights on. Great way to save on electricity. Stand up shower had an awesome showerhead. King size bed in the classic room was too comfy. Will definitely be back. Beyond content with stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대한민국

교통이 좋고 주요 관광지 인근

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 가까운 상점, 관광지, 메트로 이용, 편안한 침실, 샤워시설, 훌륭한 조식
Cons: 장기 투숙할 경우 미리미리 호텔 청소를 부탁해야함.
Location: 토론토 아일랜드에 가기 위한 페리 종착역이 가까워서 늦은시간 토론토의 야경을 즐긴 후 호텔로 들어와도 전혀 위험하지 않았음.
창가로 CN타워가 정면으로 보여 밤에는 아름다웠음. 주요 관광지를 걸어서 다닐 수 있을 정도로 가까이 위치하고 있고, 메트로역도 불과 1분 거리에 위치하고 있어 교통이 매우 편리함. 조식 또한 훌륭하고 직원들이 매우 친절함.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in great Toronto location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The room was so modern, clean, and well-appointed. Many small comfort items.
Location: Close to CN Tower, Canada Center and Abrams stadium. Right next to Union Station, so very easy to take light rail from airport to the hotel
Everything about experience was terrific - the check-in, the service, the beautiful room, the amenities, the breakfast, the food - we loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Modern, clean, comfortable, elegant. Conveniently located close to CN tower. Will definitely book again. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Very Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room was a good size and clean. The staff very friendly and helpful from the desk staff to housekeeping staff. The hotel is located.in an excellent location - close to many key venues and easy-to-access transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience at Le Germain!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The room with a view! And the staff: very professional, courteous and so helpful!
Cons: Keep it the way it is and you will see us again and again!
Location: Right in financial district, adjacent to Air Canada center, the CN tower, Ripley's aquarium, Roger's stadium and harbor center.
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Le Germain! The hotel is very modern, clean and the customer service is outstanding. We had an amazing view from our room! The staff is very courteous and goes out of their way to make the stay comfortable. The GM Paul checked on us himself and made sure everything was perfect. Evan at the front desk helped us with shopping and a young lady helped us with our whim of riding the new tram. Every day a staff member checked on us and asked us if we needed anything at all. Le Germain is close to CN tower, Aquarium, Roger's stadium, Air Canada and harbor center. We were very impressed with this hotel and will stay there again anytime we have a chance to go to Toronto again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very neat, comfortable and hospitable hotel. Strongly recommend the place