Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The room service is quick and good. Overall an nice stay, really quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great Hotel we will definatley be back. Great room, area and overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, very handy to Maple Leaf Centre

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: The Bar is located right at the front door and is not overly comfortable, staff was great.
Location: Excellent location if attending a sporting event.
We very much enjoyed our stay at this Hotel, excellent location is attending a sporting event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent hotel near Air Canada Centre

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean, wonderful rooms. Staff very helpful. Great view of CN Tower. Grocery store next door - can stock up on water and snacks.
Location: Very close to Air Canada Centre. Walking distance to Roger's Centre and Aquarium. Lots of restaurants .
Awesome hotel. We went to see Cirque du Soleil at Air Canada Centre and this was the perfect location to stay. Just 2-3 mins walk away. Staff wonderful. Bed amazingly comfortable. Valet parking great but expensive (as per downtown Toronto)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The best hotel you'll stay at in Toronto. Loved every minute of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

The place to go in TO

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cannot be beat.
I stayed there again since i liked it so much 2 weeks ago and it was pretty much like my last visit. Staff is really awesome, i was able to do a early check-in. Room was exceptional with high end bathroom, glass shower, nice towels. Everything at this place is made so you feel like someone special. The attention to details is there number 1 priority. Morning breakfast was awesome like the last time. So i give it 5 stars and i would give it more if i could. Location is impossible to beat, close to everything by walk (AC Center, Subway, Rogers Center, CN Tower, great restaurants and much much more). I also used the bar downstairs and again same service with smile and attention to detail. They know how to make you feel right and that is something rare to have. Door man is always smiling and got me a cab in no time, he took my luggage and it was so perfect. This is my only choice from now on when i go in TO for business or pleasure. Do not hesitate to go there, you want regret it i can assure you that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

Really Nice High End Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cannot be beat.
This hotel was really really nice. I had a room on the 8th floor (last floor), it was sleek and modern looking, freshly renovated with separate glass shower and bathroom. King size bed was very comfortable, staff was very friendly and location could not be better it is close to everything so no need for cab, Union station, AC center (30 seconds walk), Rogers, CN Towers, Shopping, Restaurants, etc.. I also enjoyed the included breakfast that has pretty much everything you could wish for. Room had a cappuccino machine so you can have all the coffee you want. Lighting in room is also special, you need to know that just beside the door you can put your key in to have lights in a open state all the time (meaning you can dime the lights where ever), else it is in open close right away state (means it open for a small amount of time then it is slowly coming off). This was fun too. If you go to TO, Go there, you won't regret it for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Very nice hotel, pleasant and experienced staff. The room was comfortable, spacious, and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing hotel in the center of downtown

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Great design.
Cons: The gym had okay machines but was not as pleasing as some of the other areas.
Location: I ate at an excelent sushi restaurant and of course it is right next to the central station and stadiums.
Stunning rooms, free breakfast, great tech gadgets e.g. electronic light re. room cleaned or do not disturb. My room also had a nice view even though it was only on the 4th floor. Staff was friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, favorite place to stay in T.O.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Staff asked if we wanted a room that viewed CN tower without us even asking. Motel is only 8 floors so no waiting for elevators, car was close in underground parking. Easy access to ACC, Front Street. Rooms are very modern, totally loved the experience....most definitely or new favorite Motel in Toronto.