Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel great staff great location

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Staff are super nice super baby friendly! We have our 7 months old baby with us, we didn't ask for any baby stuff during stay, after our early check in we went for a walk to find out they brought us baby tub baby toilet baby diaper trash can and baby robe! Can't ask for more! We definitely will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Nice hotel, very modern. So close to everything. Beds were very comfy and the black out curtains are a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Lovely hotel. Situated downtown easy walking distance to most things. Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great safe

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Only problem is Expedia never provided a receipt. I would like one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick Escape

Posted Aug 27, 2015
This hotel never disappoints. Clean, sleek and sexy in a very vibrant busy location. The breakfast is excellent and well stocked. Staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are beautiful. One small complaint is that the beds are a bit soft. Not a big issue. We love this place. And love the chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Nice staff. Great room. Perfect amenities. Breakfast could be better, but decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Great location, friendly service

Posted Aug 17, 2015
New, clean, fresh decor. Breakfast was included.. simple but freshly prepared. The customer service was impeccable. Would stay here again. Convinient location, next to Union station, CN tower and short walk to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Super hotel in super location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
In the heart of the financial district, close to CN Tower, Rogers Center, and other attractions. Great restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern hotel near everything in downtown

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The rooms were clean, spacious, modern and just overall awesome. The continental breakfast and 2nd floor lounge area were great - very helpful service! they even heated our poutine pizza leftovers for us! With the hotel being a 2 minute walk to Air Canada Centre we got last minute concert tickets just for fun. Overall it was one of the best hotel experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver , Canada

Premium Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Super central location to attractions , shopping and minutes from the waterfront. Easy accessibility to the UP Express train to Pearson International and the GO train . Staff very friendly , helpful and knowledgable. Healthy buffet breakfast which was included in my hotel / flight package.