Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very neat, comfortable and hospitable hotel. Strongly recommend the place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario

Loved it!

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: It's very beautiful - loved the interior design. Free Wifi and breakfast included.
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Room was absolutely spectacular and very modern. Free wifi was a nice touch, especially since many hotels charge for wifi when the price is already high to begin with. Also, a great breakfast was included with cappucino, latte, etc types of coffee. Again, really nice touch to make the stay better. More hotels should be this great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
A very modern and nice hotel. Great continental breakfast! I really appreciated that.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Claude

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel à tous points de vue, y compris bar plutôt branché.
5 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The hotel is really modern and in a great location for most of the main attractions. The staff are also very friendly and helpful. We would most definitely stay there again on our next holiday to Toronto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Excellent hotel in downtown Toronto.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location and decor.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Lots of things within walking distance plus Union station is close so you have the subway as well.
We stayed at Le Germain because of its location. We arrived in Toronto by train and were going to a concert at the Air Canada Centre. Le Germain was perfect! Walked out the back of Union Station to Bremner and there was the hotel and the entrance to the Air Canada Centre....all within a half block of each other. Had a great supper at Joe Badalis which was an easy walk to Front Street. The hotel itself is beautiful and very quiet. We stayed in a suite and it was gorgeous. The only downside was the lack of view. Minor issue compared to all the pluses. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i always stay at Germains while in T.O

Posted Apr 16, 2016
always a great experience at Germains, love the open concept shower.
5 out of 5
by Layne from Edmonton

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is right in the heart of the entertainment district of Downtown Toronto and is within walking distance of everything cool in the city. It is ultra modern, super clean and has a superb continental breakfast. Definitely recommended. 5 Star + rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for down town

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Loves the sheet, so soft, and breakfast was perfect