Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Qc

Good location!!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Very close to attractions like the Rogers Centre, the CN Tower, the Eaton Centre, waterfront, etc. also lots of restaurants. But the staff wow!!!
Location: The hotel is located on a street close to everything. 5 minutes to the Rogers Centre, the CN tower, good restaurants.
This hotel is well located if you are going to a Blue Jays game or want to visit the CN Tower also close to lots of good restaurants. The staff, from the room attendant to the concierge, the reception (Hakim) and the servers in the breakfast room, always smiling and helpful. The continental breakfast very good, has lots of good pastries, fresh fruits, home made jams, you get your coffee served at your table. Always very clean tables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また泊まります

Posted Aug 23, 2016
部屋の充実度、スタッフの対応、食事と飲み物の無料サービスなど、大変満足出来るホテルでした。また泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Very well decorated hotel. Great rooms and lobby

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Really nice boutique hotel. Close to everything. Only complaint is the very basic and lacking gym facility.
5 out of 5
by john from st. john's

Magnifique

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
A quite gem smack dab in the middle of the city. Might offer the best service staff in the industry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed staying here for business this week

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Bed is great, room is spacious, everything is functional, quiet and very welcoming. No tourists - perfect for a business trip
Location: Very well located across from Second City and in the theater district.
Quiet, comfortable - best stay I have had in Toronto or Vancouver this year (and I stay every month in each city)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spot on for a stay in Toronto.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Well placed for the Rogers centre, the waterfront and good places to eat. Good sushi place on the same street.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Hudsonville MI

One of the best hotels

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We couldn't have asked for anything better.also the free buffet breakfast was so nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The staff were very friendly and professional. Wonderful location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo

Does not Disappoint

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Theatre district, CN Tower, Rogers Sports Venue, Ripley's Aquarium, Air Canada Centre, Toronto Island, restaurants, shopping
We will continue to frequent this hotel and have already booked a return visit for the fall. It is well situated, spotless, stylish and the staff cannot do enough for you.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels