Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DALLAS, TEXAS.

AGRADABLE HOTEL

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: EN GENERAL TODO MENOS LAS CARPETAS DE LAS HABITACIONES
Cons: LAS CARPETAS DE LAS HABITACIONES. POR FAVOR CAMBIEN LA. NO SE PUEDE PISAR DESCALZO PORQUE PARECE QUE ESTA MOJADA...FEO..FEO..
Location: BUENA UBICACIÓN Y SEGURA
EL HOTEL CUMPLE CON LA NORMAL, BUENA ATENCIÓN, BUEN DESAYUNO. LE PONDRÍA 4 ESTRELLA CUANDO CAMBIEN LAS CARPETAS DE LAS HABITACIONES.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The shuttle bus does not operate regularly.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The shuttle bus does not operate regularly. It comes only when a customer calls the hotel. The hotel does not say anything about it, and so I waited for one hour until the hotel arrange a shuttle. It is very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I got very bad experience from the hotel management and they let me as I am a homeless with my wife and my two little kids
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Outdated hotel, very nice staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel needs an update. Everything except the lobby and restaurant needs an update. The hallways and the rooms look very old and it smells weird because the window in the room can't open, so no fresh air. Staff was very nice and did everything to help us. Also they serve good food in the restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Huge service issues with unfriendly staff. They don't seem to care. They won't let us print boarding pass. Even when we had 3 rooms booked for 8 nights. They won't allow late check out for 1 room, the safety box is just for show. They did not repair. Elevator didn't work few days .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, california

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Clean and nice hotel. Free breakfast provided as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Crappy room but very close to the missisauga convention centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stellaton nova scotia

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted May 18, 2016
Nice food for breakfast. Nice room. Good shuttle bus service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted May 10, 2016
The room was nice and the staff was very friendly. I really enjoy my stay there with my boo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Staff was best part of hotel, evryone I encouteted was professional and courteous. Good breakfast selection. Free airport shuttle- just plan for a 30/40 min ride and possible wait at airport. Room was OK for a short layover or last minute trip.