Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville

Clean and comfortable close to our destination.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Its location to our destination
Cons: Parking was tight after returning in the evening
Would stay again next time in Brampton and area. Convenient to expressways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Functional hotel requiring updating

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I would strongly recommend for anyone requiring transportation to their hotel from the airport, to call the hotel the moment you land to have them arrange for you to be picked up. I called from the shuttle bus pick up area 15 minutes after landing and was told that it would be 1 hour because of rush hour, but I had to wait for 1 & 1/2 hour ( 1/2 hour longer than what I was told) it wasn't until one of the drivers who came by for the second time and saw me still waiting that he took pity on me and drove me to the hotel in about 15-20 minutes. Brampton is not a popular destination so there are not many shuttles that will go that way. Check in and out were straight forward, staff were friendly and helpful. The room I had was okay with, basic amenities, but the carpet was stained and looked like you should keep their shoes on. The room smelled like it had been smoked in heavily at some point and that frebrez had been used to mask it. The cigerette burn marks on the bathroom counter and bathtub support the level of smoking that must have occurred in this room. The fridge was very loud and could only be turn down, but not off, so the compressor would run not as often. The room air conditioning/fan was also very loud, had to set the temp to low for a while and then off. Complementary breakfast available was really sad, but there was a good fruit salad and yoghurt so that was okay. The coffee was not worth the effort of pouring it out and the rest was not in least the appetizingredi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

treated well as participant in Canada 55+ Games

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: fix tub quickly reply to adding 1 more night more quickly; making me change hotels and missing out on closing ceremonies
used water with lemon in foyer frequently elevator service was a bit slow good location for 55+ Games
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and well kept. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Location: The area is mostly industrial. There were some good restaurants not too far away for breakfast. We drove 20 min to get to a restaurant for dinner.
We had a nice stay here. We did not try the restaurant/bar. We ate breakfast here the first morning but were disappointed in the continental breakfast offered. Mostly just breads, pastries and cereal; very high carb and very little proteins. We ate breakfast out after that. The motel is a considerable distance outside Toronto and is north of the airport (about 26 miles to downtown Toronto).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stittsville

Check in was later than promised but tolerable.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location to where we wanted to go.
Cons: Room air conditioner and process for breakfast.Instead of providing vouchers when we checked in, they issued them each morning which resulted in waits
Location: 10 minutes from Brampton tennis club and walking distance to an outdoor mall.
Overall a pleasant stay. Air conditioner in the room could have worked better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Rapport qualité prix ok

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Le rapport qualité prix est bon. Toutefois le déjeuner est au minimum voir non frais et complet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Convenient to everything

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Experience was great. Complimentary breakfast wasnt the greatest but overall stay was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The Free breakfast??..just go somewhere else. ..one staff was very rude and lacking hygiene
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tegenvaller

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Helaas, een tegenvaller. Het hotel is gedateerd en de kamers zijn niet heel erg schoon. Ook het restaurant was gesloten. Ontbijt bestond uit dozen donuts op de gang.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PEI

Great value

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Great value and friendly staff. Restaurant was also a great value and great food