Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night of sleep

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Located close to my work; good price.
Cons: Fix dripping tap.
Comfortable room at a good price. Conveniently located close to many amenities (e.g. grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants, highway), as well as close to my work. Staff were friendly and accommodating - when I checked in, my TV did not work (cord was accidentally unplugged), and the front-desk staff immediately transferred me into another room on the same floor, and brought the new room key up to me very quickly. Bathtub tap was leaking, but did not bother me too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location...The staff was very friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Convenient location...The staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the highway and amenities.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: the location and cost was good
Cons: rooms could be bigger but they did suffice
Location: CLose to the highway and shopping as well as location to eat.
Very Nice hotel, Staff was very friendly and helpful. children enjoyed the facilities and wanted to stay longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinary hotel with unprofessional staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Extra charges and unexpected demands. My granddaughter marked a little spot on the bed sheet which can easily be washed but hotel staff changed $100 for that which is in my opinion an unusual and unprofessional act.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel,

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Polite and professional stuff. Clean. Safe.
Cons: Make an additional door to enter the actual room to isolate entrance space and washroom. Use sound isolated windows and new style Air Conditioners.
Location: Too close to the highway, other than that - good location.
Good hotel but too close to the highway, quite noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good place to stay for a night or two

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Little confusion when we checked in, but I guess the onus was on me. The room was very nice and tidy. I didn't find the bed very comfortable though. The breakfast was mediocre. The main reason we chose this hotel is because it was close to somewhere we had to be the next day. I'm not sure if I would want to stay more than two nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude staff. Not a pleasunt experience

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very bad experience. The sfatt were rude. Despite the booking confirmation through the expedia, they have no book. They don't smile or look you in eyes. Tje room is heating is loud. I could easly hear noise n ct door or outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Time out

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Went here for a quiet night by myself. Everything was clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Room was clean, the only things is that the air conditioner is not on until we open it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
hotel fees that we didn't know about ... nice room but not enough sheets