Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Stayed on a business trip for 5 nights. Light breakfast provided. Clean rooms. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Location: The hotel is not close to Toronto, but with very easy access on the nearby GO Train Station. Whole Foods supermarket nearby.
We were stranded at the airport in Toronto after midnight and were unable to find any hotels near the airport. We ended up booking at the Monte Carlo Inn Oakville, which although far, had availability and allowed us into our room at 3:30am. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the breakfast good, and the front desk let us have a late check-out, which we were very grateful for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Staff was just great. Very helpful. Clean and Comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night of sleep

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Located close to my work; good price.
Cons: Fix dripping tap.
Comfortable room at a good price. Conveniently located close to many amenities (e.g. grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants, highway), as well as close to my work. Staff were friendly and accommodating - when I checked in, my TV did not work (cord was accidentally unplugged), and the front-desk staff immediately transferred me into another room on the same floor, and brought the new room key up to me very quickly. Bathtub tap was leaking, but did not bother me too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location...The staff was very friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Convenient location...The staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the highway and amenities.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: the location and cost was good
Cons: rooms could be bigger but they did suffice
Location: CLose to the highway and shopping as well as location to eat.
Very Nice hotel, Staff was very friendly and helpful. children enjoyed the facilities and wanted to stay longer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordinary hotel with unprofessional staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Extra charges and unexpected demands. My granddaughter marked a little spot on the bed sheet which can easily be washed but hotel staff changed $100 for that which is in my opinion an unusual and unprofessional act.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel,

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Polite and professional stuff. Clean. Safe.
Cons: Make an additional door to enter the actual room to isolate entrance space and washroom. Use sound isolated windows and new style Air Conditioners.
Location: Too close to the highway, other than that - good location.
Good hotel but too close to the highway, quite noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good place to stay for a night or two

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Little confusion when we checked in, but I guess the onus was on me. The room was very nice and tidy. I didn't find the bed very comfortable though. The breakfast was mediocre. The main reason we chose this hotel is because it was close to somewhere we had to be the next day. I'm not sure if I would want to stay more than two nights.
4 out of 5
by amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels