Ratings based on 3,840 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

close to downtown

Posted Apr 28, 2017
within walking distance to aquarium, st lawrence market, shopping; good central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Apr 27, 2017
lovely hotel close to station,harbour, yonge street Liked the swimming pool and jacuzzi and the fitness room and sauna. would def stay again and would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I must say I have been to this location many times and love the hotel but the staff member I dealt with upon check in was very unfriendly and should not be working with people. She did not smile and she was rude. Any other time I have been I was welcomed with a smile and told to enjoy my stay etc but whoever this girl was did not even tell us to come up to the counter, she just stared at us like we were stupid and does not know how to say please.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and welcome back, Bri. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall. We have shared your comment regarding your check-in with our hotel team for further review. Thank you for taking the time to bring it to our attention. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Microwave
Location: Sporting events and shopping
Walking distance from sporting events and great shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location close to many local attraction. We have shared your comment regarding having a micro wave in the guest room with our hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always perfect!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Great hotel in the perfect location, always clean and fresh, my place to stay when in my favorite city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Within walking distance to everything we wanted.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Shopping, restaurants, sports events, sights and attractions, everything we wanted to do was within easy walking distance of the hotel. Our room was close to the elevators and thus a bit noisy with other guests, and our view was of the parkade next door. Staff was friendly and helpful, everything was clean. Would stay again, being careful to ask for a better room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Ontario

nice hotel, close to everywhere we needed to go

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: clean, nice beds, quiet atmosphere
Location: close to train station and Air Canada Centre, great resturants
Went to concert at Air Canada Centre, staff provided a map and explained the best way to get there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel great location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great hotel in excellent location, made for easy site seeing and not far to walk to eat at different places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Great location and helpful staff
Location: Very close to transport routes including the hop-on bus tour and union station. Sony Centre virtually next door. Many shops and places to eat near.
Good hotel very close to many major attractions and places to eat. Ideal for Union station and St Lawrence market. Very helpful and friendly staff, large rooms and decent facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.. parking stinks

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Had a awesome time staff .. room rates great but parking charges reverse good deal.. and the pool was great but no seating why ?? Very odd and disappointing