Ratings based on 3,516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Wir konntan fast alles zu Fuß erreichen. Auch vom Flughafen sind wir mit der Bahn zur Union Station gefahren und mit dem Koffer zu Fuß zum Hotel. Frühstück kostet im Hotel zwar extra, ist aber preislich in Ordnung . Das Buffet mit Orangensaft und Kaffee für circa 14,-€. Man kann aber auch in der direkten Umgebung alles finden zum Essen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford,ON

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great location, clean room, breakfast staff friendly and courteous. Parking convenient. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review Colleen! I’m glad you enjoyed your accommodations and found our staff to be friendly and courteous. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Very central

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Clean rooms. Central to Warwefront & shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review! One of our top priorities is to provide excellent customer service and it is wonderful to hear the staff were friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This location is within short distances to many attractions. We walked to St. Lawrence market and grabbed breakfast which is a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lucknow, Ontario

Excellent location to waterfront attractions.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms with excellent elevator service. Cooler style fridge in room came in handy.
Cons: Connecting method to the free wifi assumes everyone can do it from their phones. Took considerable effort & a trip down to the front desk to get on.
Location: In addition to the above noted things, it was within easy walking distance to the Air Canada Centre, Rogers Centre, Ripley's Aquarium, CN Tower, etc.
Easy to access parking available at reasonable rates and ability to extend hours at little cost. Only 2 blocks from St. Lawrence Market as well as various restaurants and pubs on The Esplanade and Front St.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by HotelManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review, Rod! We are so glad you enjoyed the comforts of your guest room and our downtown Toronto location. We have shared your comment regarding our complimentary wifi with our hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel near sports center

Posted May 30, 2016
Walking distance to everything shopping Bay Street restaurants arena train station and the staff was really friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by HotelManager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location and friendly staff. Come back and visit us soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham, uk

Toronto visit

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location and general comfort.
Very pleased with this choice of hotel. Excellent location. Very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Changed our room upon request, no problem. Would stay there again and reccomend to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Janak Bhawnani, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff friendly and helpful. We are delighted you liked our convenient downtown location, and look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgeway ON

Nice hotel close to the ACC

Posted May 12, 2016
Nice hotel very close to the ACC with many good restaurants and pubs close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Janak Bhawnani, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review, Marc! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our convenient downtown location close to restaurants and many local attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 4, 2016
Within walking distance to aquarium & Rogers centre (15 minutes) ! Pool Area was nice, only thing is that it's the same depth all around so little ones can't touch bottom.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Janak Bhawnani, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Cookie. We are so glad that you enjoyed our convenient location within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and many local attractions, and that you liked our pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Excellent location and great price!

Posted May 4, 2016
First time staying here- one adult and one teenager. Picked this hotel because of location, price and proximity to restaurants. We had a function to be at for 2:00 pm, and the hotel was able to accommodate an early check in of noon. Quick front desk service. Room was clean, floor was relatively quiet, but this was a Thursday night so hotel wasn't busy. Beds we're very comfortable. Free wifi that actually had fast speed! The room itself could use some fresh paint on trim, mouldings ect... But overall a nice room. There's no fridge but a "cooler" fridge only- but will keep drinks cool. Did not check out any of the other facilities so can't comment on that. Many restaurants and bars directly across the street which we visited. I've already recommended this hotel to a group of friends for their trip this summer. We usually stay at Harbour Castle, which is beautiful, but I wasn't willing to pay over 400$ there on a Thursday night.