Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good visit

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice Motel on walking distance of the Square One Mall. Lots of restaurants on walking distance and even a restaurant in the Motel. Staff is very friendly. A pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Old and baf facility. Walls and doors are so thin and not sound proof, you can hear people speak and move all night long. Hotel is more expensive than most others in that area. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a short stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The air conditioning unit in the room was a noise making machine with no "air conditioning", To add insult to injury it would let you set the temperature on the thermostat to as low as you want. Lobby of the hotel is fantastic, but the floor and the rooms and the isles show the age. Okay for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BE

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Center of Mississauga
Cons: Parking pay
Location: Nice near Sq 1 mall
The hotel is good but one day they forget to clean my room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by FrankR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the excellent rating of the Hotel. I am sorry to see that we missed your room on one day. We hope to see you in the near future! Regards, Frank Russo General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The rooms are outdated but the location is fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by FrankR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Sorry to see that we did not meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back some time soon and will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Regards, Frank Russo General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016
We stayed in this hotel because my beloved Golden Retriever had to have a MRI at a nearby Veterinary Emergency Hospital due to use of his hind end and it was a pet friendly hotel. The staff were excellent in accommodating us and even watched Murphy for me while I went to park the car. I then received a call when we got to our room to make sure everything was okay. We really appreciated the great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by FrankR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Hope Murphy is doing well. Thank you for the excellent rating and review. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back Regards, Frank Russo General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Front deck after midnight no body answer the phone

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Fine !
Cons: Clear!
Location: Location is good.
Hard to control the movies channel. Air condition very nose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by FrankR, Hotel Management
Dear Harrison, Thank you for the excellent rating however sorry to see that you had some challenges with the services available. We hope to welcome you back in the near future Regards, Frank Russo General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, breakfast was great, and the staff was friendly. The hotel's location was great. It was close to shopping mall, airport, and highway. I'm not sure about the public transit though. We had a pleasant stay.
Cons: The only thing is the loud fan noise from the air conditioning in the room, but we just turned it off. The room was very quiet once we turned the heating off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by FrankR, Hotel Management
Dear Betty, I am sorry to hear about the fan noise however glad to see your overall experience was a positive one. We look forward to your next stay with us. Regards, Frank Russo General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not a good experience. Rooms very small

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Great location
Rooms small staff not friendly............ wouldn't go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by FrankR, Hotel Management
Dear Tracey, While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Frank Russo General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

즐거운호텔

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 친절함
Cons: 없음
오래된 건물에 비해 관리가 잘되어 있음 객실을 이용하는데 숙박시 큰 문제 없었음 친절함과 깨끗함
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by FrankR, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your excellent rating and review of the Hotel. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards, Frank Russo General Manager