Ratings based on 6,084 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Perfect location for downtown business

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice rooms with fully equipped kitchenette, free WIFI, and both a soaker tub and walk-in shower. Lobby dining room and bar need work on ambiance but there are plenty of great alternatives just outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice open lobby with a great lobby bar. Excellent location. Feel good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great front desk service, got me in comparable room in late morning. Rooms always excellent. Mini kitchens, everything you need, excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Great rooms, a little small but worked for just the two of us! Great location- walking distance to CN Tower, sky dome etc. Lots of good restaurants around too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Would definitely stay here again. The rooms are nice and cozy, and clean! The only down side is if you're driving down, you would have to park in a different area that's a couple buildings away but not too far!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but well appointed and had everything.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location and the historic value.
Cons: It was obviously older - some updating in public areas could be done.
Location: Central - near everywhere we were going during our stay.
No issues with our stay - everything went smoothly; staff were friendly and accommodating. The history surrounding the hotel was an added bonus to our stay. Location was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenience

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Comfortable, free WiFi, discounted parking off site, complete with surprised mini kitchen, and dish-washer!? no bathtub is a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caledon

Yo may not have considered thus one

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It is a hotel, but with induvidually owned suites. More than an AirBNB on steroids, it had good facilities and excellent rooms. Super location, but best not to bring a car; checking in is awkward with no space to park. We liked having a kitchenette. With direct connection to PATH, you can walk underground with no winter coat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: High ceilings; lots of amenities; comfy bed, delicious room service food and very friendly staff.
Cons: The elevators are a bit old, but that's not an issue.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and transit is no problem around there. Great spot.
I will absolutely stay at this hotel again. The room had very high ceilings, which is something I really like and there were plenty of amenities. Room seemed more like a small condo than a hotel! Ordered as burger from room service which came fairly quickly and was one of the best burgers I've ever tried. Bed was great and the staff were so friendly and helpful. I recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Stay in the heart of the city

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The size of the room is incredible.
Location: The city is right at your doorstep. Not very much for food choices is open Sunday evening, but other than that it's great.
The hotel is beautiful, and the hotel room was even more beautiful. Very calming, and clean. I will definitely stay here again.