Ratings based on 5,888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location was excellent.
Cons: Blankets in the room.
Location: Very close to the Eaton Centre...easy to drop off purchases and head out to do a little more shopping. Great restaurants close by.
Room cleanliness and hotel location were ideal. The bed could have been a little more comfortable...no extra blankets in the room...but that's really the only complaint about the room. Also, hotel staff could have been a little more helpful in terms of directing us toward somewhere to eat late at night, instead of telling us to "look up something on JustEat". Thanks for the tip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific, luxurious suites

Posted Dec 6, 2016
A wonderfully spacious room, with sitting space and kitchenette, in a beautiful hotel, a historic building, in the heart of downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It was good. Above average! A little pricey, but an enjoyable stay without any complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location, good amenities!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Great location and very friendly/helpful staff.
Cons: I wish they offer complimentary breakfast.
Location: Very close to a lot of restaurants, tourist attaractions in the downtown area and very accessible with the Metro and Streetcars.
The hotel is located perfectly between the Old Town and Downtown area. It's right off of King St. Metro, short walk from Union Station and access with the Streetcars. A lot of restaurants and cafes close by. It's also just a short walk towards the CN Tower and the Entertainment district.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Beautiful hotel in great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We loved the hotel. The room was beautiful, the staff extremely helpful and friendly, and the location was perfect for all our needs. We were able to park our car on site and walk everywhere we wanted to go in downtown Toronoto. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Fantastic Service. Great Location! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas shopping weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This was the first time we stayed here and were very happy. The images online are a very good representation of the hotel - great atmosphere, the star were fantastic and the view - 28th floor, was spectacular. I will defiantly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a great experience staying at king west. I stayed in a junior suite which was luxurious and the bed was very comfortable. Food is very nice too and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ancaster, ON

Nice hotel and very accessible

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Second time we stayed and both times were great. First time we had a wedding downtown, this time was a work Christmas party. The staff were all very accommodating. Valet parking was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Chambre qui surplombe le centre-ville

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Chambre qui surplombe le centre-ville. Une vue incroyable sur la ville.