Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood PaR

Outdated Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Rooms could be updated.
Location: About 15 mins from the Airport during quiet traffic, at least half an hour during busier traffic.
Very outdated, Old European style hotel. Only booked it as I thought it was close to the airport, but it was $40.00 cab ride, and was not close. They "upgraded" us to a room with a Jacuzzi, which I did not want, as I would never be using a jacuzzi in a hotel room, plus the bed was a sleep number bed, which we did not know how to work, and it was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario Canada

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything. It was excellent price and great value and features for price.Hotel restaurant had limited menu for supper if you did not like I ndian foo
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great Italian restaurant 5 minutes away. Square One is ten minute drive on Huronontario
A really great hotel near the airport . Adjustable firmness beds, two televisions in mini suite room.Well laid out.Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was very good and good value.No complaints at all. Great Italian restaurant nearby if you prefer Italian food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel apart from reception and customer servi

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Better staff and customer service
Although I booked through Expedia with full payment, My credit card was charged with almost one night price. I contacted the hotel and I was told it was system error and that I will refunded but never happened. After that I tried to contact the hotel but they kept puting me on hold on purpuse. I had to dispute the charge with my credit card. If you have to stay in this hotel, I recommend you to get clearance receipt At the checkout and keep checking your credit card charges
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Prashanth.R, Hotel Management
We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Please reach out to Expedia (since your reservation was made through them) if you require additional assistance in this matter. We will get is resolved as soon as possible with them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wasaga beach ontario

bad pool bad beer

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The pool ruined everyone's swimsuits Way too much chlorine The staff didn't care at all The draft beer is way to carbonated taste like crap staff didn't care about that either Would never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Prashanth.R, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. we will work diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

A surprising gem!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I had to be in Mississauga reluctantly and booked this hotel on the fly. It turned out to be so comfortable and well put together that if I have to be back in that end of the city, I will return to this hotel. It's actually worth going out of your way to stay in it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec city

Great value for the price

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I stayed at this hotel while at a conference in the city. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of my room and bathroom. Enjoyed the pool. Need a car to stay at this location if planning to go into the city or see the sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Lovely room luxurious furnishings and bedding. Very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, uncomfortable bedding

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel is beautiful and very clean! I stayed at the hotel after a procedure and our first set of keys didn't open the door. AC was blairinh making the room either too cold or too hot. We got a king bed, half of the bed was super soft and the other half was rock hard. My boyfriend and I could not get comfortable. As instead of it being one whole king mattress it's two spear te mattresses with an evident divider in the middle. Besides that the staff is kind. And there is a microwave and fridge and a mini kitchen. Te bathroom is luxurious and quite spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Prashanth.R, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Our beds are sleep number bed that can be adjusted with the remote to set it to your preference on each side. We suggest to have at No 40 however if a guest prefer a hard matters they can inflate the bed by bring to No 100. (In our opinion No 90 is the best for hard matters). Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Room space and furniture
It's very nice and stylish hotel well furnished and spacious room, close by you find many shopping centers and resturants. It's very close to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel room not clean.Stains on curtains chairs and carpets.Just needs some proper cleaning and would be ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Prashanth.R, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park inn by Radisson standards.