Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Misussaga

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great hotel it was in the middle of everything all the restaurants and stores I went to were 10 minutes away. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt,Germany

Large room good for the kids, restaurants nearby

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: More TV-channels would be nice as well as a better WIFI-quality
Location: It is near the airport but it was very quiet. Enough parking space was there as well as a large number of different restaurants
we would come back whenever it is possible. After a long ride by car the kids loved swimming in the pool, while parents enjoyed relaxing in the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Awesome nice place to stay. l wanted to extend my stay for two more days but it was booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Elevators took a long time but it was a sold-out weekend. Rooms clean and nice. 2 queen beds and a sofa bed can comfortably sleep 6
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
nice decor friendly staff reasonable rates excellent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Cons: The door to the bathroom did not lock. We did not have enough towels as we were six in the room.
Very good service, clean room, comfortable beds. Was afraid when we saw the planes but happy we did not hear them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Shopping and Restaurants, Movie Theatre

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing I didn't like
Cons: Better menu in restaurant for dinner.
Location: Location was easy to find. Shopping, restaurants and a movie theatre just a short drive.
Easy to find if you are from out of town, restaurants and shopping, movie theatre 5 minute drive. Large clean rooms and you don't hear your neighbour next door. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

"Airport" hotel in "transition"?

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Not only was this airport hotel a 45-60 minute drive from the airport if you take their shuttle / 15-20 minutes if you spring for a taxi (both assuming it isn't rush hour), but the facilities were run down and tattered with visions of grandeur. My "deluxe room" had a broken jacuzzi, non-working telephone, stains on the rugs, holes in the ceiling from a misaligned air vent, a thudding noise in the bathroom and a broken door handle. The "fitness center" had one working treadmill that smelled of burning rubber when I tried to use it, no towels or tissues, and the sanitation wipes were completely dried out. The restaurant furniture was tattered, the dishes, napkins and silverware were dingy, the service was slow even though I was the only diner, and the food was overpriced for it's quality. That said, for a stranded traveller on a budget, it was fine. If I were staying in Toronto for more than a night and on a budget, there are better options in the limited service category.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by Prashanth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Park Inn by Radisson and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure your claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We hope for another opportunity to not just meet, exceed your expectations. Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Convenient access to highways and great parking...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owen Sound, ON

Studio suite.Nice room and pool.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Great hotel. I had a studio suite and loved it. The only down side was that there were 3 light bulbs out throughout the room but it was clean. The pool was nice and we had it all to our selves most of the time.