Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

close enough to downtown if you have your own car

Posted Jul 25, 2017
posh hotel that has not been maintained well. Beautiful tile work and decor that is deteriorating. Pool was murky, and I fished out hair from it. Free breakfast is just "ok", vegetarian options are limited. Cleaning crew not consistent with towel or toiletry replenishment. Everyone is generally nice, although the front desk people don't seem to know much and probably can't help with concierge services like making suggestions as to what to see and do. Nice restaurant options in the vicinity, and great halal options if that is a need. Cineplex theater close by. Would recommend this place if you're renting a car and plan to explore Toronto and make a trip to Niagra falls. In spite of its negatives, would stay here again and would recommend it to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor, ON

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Pool was cold and the water looked cloudy. Breakfast buffet was a big disappointment, they had scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and home fries. The first morning they had no home fries when we got there, which was around 8:00. By 830 they were out of juice. There's not a lot of room in there, maybe 15-20 tables. A lot of the time there was no where for ppl to seat so they went across the hallway to where the bar was. But over all it was a good experience. I would suggest having more info for out of town guests to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We had never stayed at the hotel in the past but were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade and friendly staff. Close to airport and easy to find. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, Wa

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice hotel with a very nice complimentary breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotrible

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We had a very bad experience. I would not recommend at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Prashanth, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Decent hotel in a short distance from the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Ambience, beds
Cons: More basic rooms need upgrade or better cleaning
Location: Toronto airport
We needed hotel room for just one night, and we needed to stay close to the airport. Park Inn has served our purpose quite well. It is in a short driving distance from the airport, reasonably attractive, and provided restful accommodations. The hotel is big, and quiet, in spite of having many floors full of guests. Staff was accommodating and friendly, and the room and beds comfortable. We have chosen an upgraded room, and in comparison to the more basic ones, it was much nicer and cleaner. We looked at a different, cheaper room on a higher floor just to be further away from the party downstairs, but we ended up returning to the second floor room as it the nicest. In spite of the wedding party on the ground floor, it was quiet enough and we had a restful sleep. It was clean, simple but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strathroy,ON

Good place for a rest

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Travelled with my 2yo and stayed for 2 nights. The staffs were very accomodating. The check-in and check-out was smooth and quick. Our rm is exactly what we ordered and ready despite our late check-in (around 9pm - most places we've been we had to wait about half hour to get our rm set). Room was clean. Bed was comfy (im preggo so i am super happy with this). Rm was decently quiet. Barely hear passerbys. Slight noise vibrations from planes can be heard as they pass (due to location by airport) and some base booming nosie from downstairs weddings they were hosting can be heard in our rm on the 2nd floor. We didn't mind it as we were so tired from our day adventures and pass out anyways. As for the complimentary breakfast, it was not the greatest but edible, so don't expect abything fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Good location. Relatively close to a variety of restaurants and about 20+ minutes to downtown Toronto. Would recommend for a family of 4-6. The room is a bit tight when the pull out sofa is utilized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice staff , specially the Spanish speaking ones, rooms comfortable but not cleaned everyday, the sofa bed is awful, they have alarm clock that beep even unplugged! A bit too far from downtown, the best was the breakfast and breakfast lady, helpful and very nice, swimming pool and spa nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Needed a little extra cleaning on doors, etc No sheets for the extra bed Breakfast had no eggs, fruit or OJ in last half hour of service Staff were superb