Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Okay for a single night stay over. Lobby okay but rooms a bit stale and could do with some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON Canada

Close to airport , square one mall & heartland pla

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Friendly staff , location is good , hotel is clean & comfortable , the rooms are well maintained..breakfast is good . Hotel park is capacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Western Ontario

Great Location, Excellent staff, No frills.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very pleased with our two night stay. Great Location. Easy to park . Quick and helpful check in. Everything was very efficient and straightforward.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

carpet in the stairs and room door

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: close to my meeting with a client
Cons: the door!
Location: OK
The main stair carpet was dirty. The door to my room was scrapping the carpet on the floor and making it really tough to open, even for 6' 210lbs guy like me....... imagine an elderly personn, kids or handicap????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Staying for work

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Friendly staff, great breakfast great location just off 401.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosthern, SK

OPWA Conference

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Staff went out of their way to help. The location was perfect for my needs.
Cons: The drapes don't cover the whole window. The rooms could be updated (nothing major).
Location: Mississauga Grand Conference Hall, restaurants
The hotel had a great location backing onto the Mississauga Grand Convention Hall so it was an easy walk. Staff were very accommodating and the hotel is in good shape.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great choice

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and modern hotel. Hot fresh breakfast. Decent fitness room. Close to major businesses. Amazing mattresses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really helpful & kind staff, noticeable cleanness

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The staff are very helpful, cooperative and friendly. The hotel rooms and lobby are clean. The hotel has been renovated internally including rooms, and beds are new too. There is a clean fitness room and sauna. Finally, a big thumb up for a nonsmoking hotel with FINE for the one who smokes anywhere in the hotel, so the environment is healthy and always fresh. Definitely I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Graham

Clean, comfortable, but a few issues cropping up.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
This Quality Inn is clean and comfortable. The room I was in was quite large. It appears to have undergone much in the way of room upgrades, but only two pictures on the walls made it seem a little sterile. The complimentary hot and cold breakfast in the morning is quite good. The climate unit in my room was buzzing/vibrating a little which I could calm down by pressing on the vent. Maybe tightening some screws would help. The knobs on the climate unit also weren't really pointing to what the unit was doing (i.e. I had to point to cold to get heat). This is a tricky thing for hotels to manage when the problem is very obvious. These rooms may have had fridges in them at one time, but no longer. Just a big open space in the cabinet. This is a convenience that other hotels at this price point offer. The hotel is conveniently located right off the 401.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
ROOM WAS GOOD, BREAKFAST WAS OK AND NO ELEVATOR.