Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Feb 11, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for one night before heading home from a vacation. The free breakfast in the morning was very nice and the free parking was a great bonus. The hotel is not far from Pearson Airport and there were restaurants nearby. The staff were very nice and the room was comfortable. We would stay here again as the price was quite reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MTL

Nuit seulement

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Salle de bain mal propre mais bon petit dejeuner. Très bruyant durant la nuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Not as close to the airport as name implies

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We checked-in and were assigned to a room that the heater had been off. It took several hours and every blanket in the room to finally warm up. The staff at the front desk was almost insistant that we take a cab to the airport in the morning, despite my inquiries about the shuttle. When I revisited my shuttle inquiry in the morning, I was informed I should have pre-booked a shuttle reservation upon check-in (this was not brought up during my initial inquiry). My experience was sub-par despite only being in the room less than 8 hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Survived the night

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms warm, especially for late check in! Made it hard to go to sleep.
Location: Pretty close to YYZ. Tims across the parking lot.
Arrived late, no elevator to get bags up to 2nd floor (though desk clerk did carry them up, but not down), room was FREEZING when we got in, and the toilet ran every 3 minutes. Upon checkout, was never asked about our stay, only if that was everything. Called 2 days earlier to state we were coming in late, only to be told that it would be fine. Never asked for my name or any other info.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

This hotel was overrated

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The reception was outdated and not clean, a terrible smell of paint or cleaner of some sort. Booked a queen room and the bed was tiny. Finally I did not stay there, took my loss and went to a real 3.8 rated hotel. I am An Expedia elite traveller at about 40 hotel nights /year. This one got me!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Park and fly

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location not far from airport close to the 401.
Cons: Pick up from airport coordination, told me a specific van to look for when another type was actually used, so was looking for wrong vehicle.
Location: Wendy's, Tim Horton few other fast food places and petrol stations close by.
Good location if you have a long drive and plan on leaving out of Toronto Pearson early or returning back late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Excellent location, value, and room. Tub was a bit dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newton

Close to good amenities and very reasonable

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The staff was friendly. Clean room close to good eating. The price was reasonable. I will definitely stay there again. It was a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was good

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Was comfortable, clean and convenient location . Pricing is excellent ... breakfast included is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels