Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, ON

Affordable, clean, friendly staff

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Stayed for 110 a night, close to 401 and 8-10 mins from airport. Great value for the money-whole not fancy, staff were friendly, beds were new answer comfortable, roofs were clean and a hot breakfast is included as is free WiFi. I'll be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bracebridge

Nice hotel close to major highways.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Very close to main highways. Nice spacious clean room. Free breakfast that is more than just dried out doughnuts and bagels.
Cons: Shower head and drain in sink need replacing.
Location: Was on business. So it was close to where I had to go. Good that it was close to main highways for getting around the city.
Beautiful entrance way and very inviting. Breakfast was very good. Room and bed very pleasant and comfortable. Bathroom fixtures dated and worn. Overall very nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississaugs

Weak internet service

Posted Nov 22, 2016
In the heart of Mississauga Close to wendy Close to Tim hortons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good Experience!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This hotel was close to my work location, as well as the Heartland shopping area. It's about a 13 minute drive to the airport as well. The staff were helpful, and as I had forgotten my toiletries, they were happy to provide the essentials free of charge. The room had two double beds, was clean, and bathroom was relatively spacious. It was located well away from the main road, so no traffic noise. Planes could be heard overhead, but one will block it out after a few minutes. Parking was ample, and two gas stations are within sight. Breakfast was actually good! Sausages, eggs, yogurt, bread, pancake maker are all provided, free of charge. It definitely provided sustenance so that I could head straight to work afterwards. I'll definitely book another stay here.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Very convenient, close to Airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: nothing per se
Very pleasant staff, shuttle service very convenient, close to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

services need work

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: quite rooms, good size
Cons: tv, internet, respect in privacy
Hotel was good however a lot of difficulties with internet unable to conduct business from the room. this was a problem for a 3 day stay. Also TV had no signal for part of the evening. I also did not like the fact that I put do not disturb on room however , room service came in . I had to ,not only put sign but speak to room service next day to insist on no service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Mississauga.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
I was there for three days and everything was great. The staff was nice and my room was clean. I'd recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was comfortable and the staff very helpful and friendly. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for my stay and reasonably priced

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I stayed the night due to a work training course being held down the street, saved me hours of travel time. Hotel was quite comfortable reached my expectations, but didn't surpass them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Lobby and entrance are OK

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient to 401 and restaurants. Good for an overnight stay when travelling
Cons: As mentioned above
Location: As above
Bathtub rather tired and drain did not work. No comfortable chairs in room.