Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schomberg, ON

Great location to airport. Shuttle good

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Cons: TV reception and selection of channels.
Location: The Keg restaurant right across the street.
Great having restaurant right in hotel. Food good. Lots of space in room. One big negative was TV reception and old TV in living area. We stayed 2 nights so it would have been nice to have a better TV and reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Close to airport. Runs a shuttle every half hour which makes it convenient for travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Very close to the airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Everything. Just continue what you have been doing
Cons: Nothing, however if possible change the pillows to big ones on the bed
Location: I had to attend an interview and it was close by to me
I had a wonderful time. The staff was great. Room service was pretty quick as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and restaurants

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: location and price
Location: lots of restaurants
Great location for travel, good value for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relatively an okay hotel.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: The wifi internet was slow. Unable to get internet on my tablet and unable to listen to sirius online.
only in the room at bedtime but found the interior requiring an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but tired

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good parking. Lobby and elevators look tired. Overall experience very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 hour stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Clean the carpets, don't leave window open in winter. Shuttle times are difficult - every 45 minutes.
Location: Close to airport and reasonably priced.
Shuttle only runs every 45 minutes, so at approx. 1:00 am missed shuttle and had to stand outside approx 2:00 am to get next shuttle. Hotel staff were very pleasant & helpful. Provided d a room I had had in past, still dirty carpets. The main issue was the window had been was open and heat off - very cold winter conditions outside. It took an hour to warm up the room and & I left in less than 4 hours, I didn't have a great sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff and room

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The staff is rude and very useless they cant answer anything and the rooms are worn down stains everywhere things falling apart
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orillia

Good hotel near airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Parking while away at good rates. Restaurant is good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Renovating?

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The room was awful. I checked in at 9pm, but immediately left the hotel and did not return until later that night. When I arrived to my room it smelled of cigaretes, there were burn holes all over the blanket for the bed, some black tar/gunk on the carpet, and more than one light bulb was burnt out. I slept the first night in this room. Next day, I requested for a new blanket they said they didn't have any extras. Afterwards I went down to speak to a manager who wasnt there at the time, but spoke with someone of authority, and she offered to change my room, and nothing more. They stated the hotel will be renovated soon. Wi-fi was also terrible. Connected once, after that I had to tether my phone and use my personal data. I called to ask about the Internet and they said it's probably because I'm too far away, meanwhile I had full reception just no connection.