Ratings based on 2,711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works for a short stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location is convenient to the airport
Cons: better beds and pillows; provide pillows for the pull out beds
The room was a good size and clean butTerrible beds and pillows. We did not sleep well. It is ok if you are only staying overnight, if we had to stay longer we would probably find a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Suites enable family to stay in one room

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great for short stay. Close to airport. So nice for our larger family , 5 kids, to stay in one room .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The staff is accommodating.
Location: N/A
The room is dirty. The hotel needs some attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Peterborough,ON

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Suite was very spacious and nice view of city skyline. Would stay here again without second thought.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HM

Hotel pratique près de l aeroport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Très belle chambre fonctionnelle Bon accueil à la réception Restaurant rapide et bon rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I tried to call twice from airport to get information about shuttle but got no answer. When I arrived at hotel, there was a big line up to check in. The room was spacious but needs updating ... Linens/duvet were not in good condition
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, ON

Still Recommended

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: West side view of Toronto and airport activity.
I will not be using this hotel again for other business reasons. Past years were excellent, but this time was not so. There was food unvacuumed on the floor, table coming apart, faulty microwave (beeper), burnt out light bulb, broken cold water tap, hanging ceiling fan grill, stained and wrinkled carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Room was a disaster

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Smoking floor needs to disappear and customers should be given option.
Location: Good location for Toronto Airport
Hotel still has smoking rooms. I did not book a smoking rooms and when I arrived to check in at 9:30PM, they didn't have any non smoking rooms. Furniture had cigarette burns and clothes smelled like smoke, so I checked out and left for another hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Close to work and airport

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Suites. Location.bathtub in addition to shower
Cons: Soundproofing the rooms - though you get used to the planes after a while...
Especially like division of room into suite - makes it much more homelike when we have to be there for a couple of weeks several times a year
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottetown, PEI

Looks good on the surface, but...

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: microwave and fridge in the room.
Cons: Parking fees. Elevators. Quality/repair of room furnishings and bedding. Wireless reception!
Location: Very close to Pearson International. That's it.
We booked this room given the positive reviews on this site and the reasonable price. When we arrived, however, we were surprised with an additional $15.00 charge to park our car overnight. The hotel shows its age, the elevators are especially dated. When we first entered our room, we were initially pleased to find it in better condition than the hallways and elevator. This first impression quickly faded, however. The pull out sofa bed frame was broken (we had to put the mattress on the floor and the kids were too tired to request switching rooms) and we had no internet - apparently our room was too far from the modem? We did get spotty reception the next morning, so our theory that their modem is not powerful enough for the hotel's needs may be true. An uncomfortable mattress, lumpy pillows and finally the remote for the tv's batteries were dead which, on top of all else, was the proverbial icing on the cake.