Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel is well located but no breakfast included and overall was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel was clean, room was decent and the staff was very pleasant. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor ON

Convenient and clean

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel is very clean and nice looking. Very conveniently located off the QEW/403, Tim Hortons on site, and a gas station next door. Short drive to restaurants and outlet mall. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good value, great staff, spacious rooms. Would book again if ever in Oakville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Hague, the Netherlands

Very compleet hotel room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was very comfortable. Every day new cofee/tea in rhe room, new shampoo erc. The room was spacious and clean. We had a seperate livingroom with refrigerator and a bedroom with comfortable beds The only negatve points were the smell in the lobby and rhe greasy smell of the blanket on the bed. The lobby could use some updating with new windows. Overall it was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not comfortable bar even worse

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room has separate bedroom with 1 AC in the living room. There is exhaust fan between LR to bedroom to shoot cold air was making so much noice couldn't sleep. So uncomfortable on top of it we went to the hotel bar order a drink. There was a fruit fly in the drink & bartender was like oh my bad & took the fly out and gave us the drink back. What a wonderful service. Never coming back here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Houston

The perfect stay with 100% satisfaction

Posted Jul 30, 2016
My family stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and we were all extremely pleased with the cleanliness and spacious rooms , and well maintained hotel building. Staff were courteous as well. Unlike other hotels in the city, this place offers free self parking. This was definitely the right choice. Would book it again without a doubt! Thanks for making my family vacation a pleasant one!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Klasse Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Tolles Hotel mit riesigen Zimmern. Klasse Betten.Essensmöglichkeiten waren im Haus aber auch in der Umgebung reichlich vorhanden. Toll war auch, dass die Eisenbahnstation nach Toronto oder zu den Niagara Fällen in unmittelbarer Nähe war.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Comfortable hotel with easy access to transport

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Good, comfortable hotel suitable for a family of five to take day trips in to Toronto. Really easy access to GO trains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham Ontario

It was worth the price

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Nice place, good location for us
Cons: not much that I seen
Location: Good location for our needs
Nice room, friendly staff, close to where we had to go{Bronte Go} for the Canadian Open.Food was ok & would go back next time down that way...Bruce Marshall