Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Houston

The perfect stay with 100% satisfaction

Posted Jul 30, 2016
My family stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and we were all extremely pleased with the cleanliness and spacious rooms , and well maintained hotel building. Staff were courteous as well. Unlike other hotels in the city, this place offers free self parking. This was definitely the right choice. Would book it again without a doubt! Thanks for making my family vacation a pleasant one!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Klasse Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Tolles Hotel mit riesigen Zimmern. Klasse Betten.Essensmöglichkeiten waren im Haus aber auch in der Umgebung reichlich vorhanden. Toll war auch, dass die Eisenbahnstation nach Toronto oder zu den Niagara Fällen in unmittelbarer Nähe war.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Comfortable hotel with easy access to transport

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Good, comfortable hotel suitable for a family of five to take day trips in to Toronto. Really easy access to GO trains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham Ontario

It was worth the price

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Nice place, good location for us
Cons: not much that I seen
Location: Good location for our needs
Nice room, friendly staff, close to where we had to go{Bronte Go} for the Canadian Open.Food was ok & would go back next time down that way...Bruce Marshall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

It was really a great experience

Posted Jul 20, 2016
My family really liked the area and hotel, I would like to say thanks to hotel staff , guys you are really doing a great job keep it up :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was o.K however should include minimum breakfast even a cold breakfast would be helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very comfortable room and bed!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Bed was so comfortable. Clean and close to where i needed to be
Cons: Nothing i saw
Location: Close to convention centre and no trouble finding shopping and things i needed withing a 10 minute drive. Waterfront is also beautiful and close.
Hotel was right across street from Oakville Convention Centre. Awesome bed...so comfortable. Price was very reasonable and i was glad i made the decision to stay over and to stay there. would definitely go back and will recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel and good facilities

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Food is not really good. In addition the internet connection is bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This hotel was excellent, everything from the hotel staff to room cleanliness and comfort was great. Bargain price for a great experience. Has a restaurant and Tim Hortons which was good for us because we arrived late. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels