Ratings based on 1,679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Location: Not a weekend so noticed attractions closed at harbourfront
We were disappointed to learn parking was extra fee as this was not what we understood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Ótima opção!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel bem localizado, agradável e prático para turismo. Transporte por ônibus turístico ou VLT bem na porta! De frente para um agradável calçadão e com vista de sua piscina para a CN Tower e para o lago e suas marinas. Excelente opção!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 78701

Outdoor Pool, Heart of Downtown Toronto

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The service poolside was exemplary, as was the view from the pool area.
Cons: The changing room by the pool was beyond filthy. There is no attendant and you must provide your own lock for the lockers...?
Location: Very close to Molson Amphitheatre, as well as all there is to do in Downtown Toronto.
I had higher expectations for this hotel. I arrived at 3:30 and was not able to get in to my room until after 6pm. When I arrived, the desk agent told me the only room avail was on the 3rd floor (of an 8 floor hotel). I had asked if I could wait for a room on a higher floor, I was told 40 minutes. The desk agent seemed eager to facilitate, as he was a bit shocked by the rate I was paying. When, after 2+ hours, a room was still not available, the agent offered to move me to another, lower room type, but would not adjust the rate, which I declined. Then I was offered a room, again on the 3rd floor, which I not so politely declined. Things got a bit heated when I could not be given an explanation for the long wait or an estimate of when a room would become available. From start to finish, just really disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Guest Focus Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. Your comment has addressed with our operation teams, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Ok Place for a night

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Being a Gold member they gave me an upgrade....I got to look at the street and the UPS store instead of the Harbour Front, not so much of an upgrade I would say...at least I knew I could send a package.... Hotel was nice and clean...very quite at night...will not stay here again as a Gold member....for the price it was not worth it in the end....
4 out of 5
by yakov from ראשון לציון

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
מלון סביר, במרכז העיר, לא כל כך שווה את המחיר, אבל סהכ נוח
5 out of 5
by Frances from North Bay, ON

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome trip, stayed for one night after the Blue Jays Game. We didn't have to pay extra for parking as we arrived before check in to attend the afternoon game. Room and bathroom were very clean. Definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. However, I landed at 10:30am and requested an early check in and wasn't able to check in until 3pm. Business Centre was being renovated at the time.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Knoxville, TN

Good Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, and easy stay. Came in for a Blue Jays game so location was perfect. Driving on Queens Quay is a pain but easy to walk to all the hot spots in Toronto. Parking expensive but it is what it is.
4 out of 5
by Bryan from Buffalo

Enjoyed Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint is the advertised price on Hotels dot com doesn't include parking. Parking at hotel adds another $21 a night to cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels