Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Nice hotel and staff, clean room, nice to have complimentary water bottles, only problem I had is they have sleep number beds and the device that controls it did not work at all. Luckily I was alone in a king size bed and could sleep on the comfortable side. Aside that all good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted May 14, 2016
Nice overnight stay. Close to the highway. The only issue is the rooms are showing their age. The perfect number bed was working the greatest and needs to be replaced. But overall, clean and nice place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far less than advertised

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The room had a broken window, that could not close and through which cold air came pouring in. In addition it lacked a room safe, yet after were notified the reception desk, no attempt was made to rectify the problem nor were we moved too another room. After we called expedia to report the problem, they moved us to an "upgraded" room (slightly larger on the top floor) with intact windows plus a room safe. However, unbelievably, in this one the room safe was completely broken. The safe was replaced the next morning. But other issues exemplified the lower star rating: we found long female hair on the bathroom floor, from the maid. The coffee was not replenished in the morning, creamer was not replenished, shoddy room maintenance. I give this hotel a 1.5 rating and I won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Radisson Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room during your stay. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Armenian Centre

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Room # 412 needs to be renovated. We arrived late Friday , went directly to bed. Noticed a smell, thought it could have been stuffy. Long story short....needed a place to sleep, did not stay in our room other than that. Thinking this used to be a SMOKING room. Bathroom Door needs to be replaced
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Radisson Team , Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. Our hotel is 100% smoke free and has been many years. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Radisson Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Not a good experience

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The bed was very hard. The tv would turn on and off by itself. The window was making a lot of noise which made it really hard to sleep. The room wasn't in the best condition, and the floor smelled like cigarettes it was horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointments you experienced during your stay in regards to the condition of our hotel. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. We are currently looking into all of your concerns and are taking remedial steps in order to fix them at once. We appreciate the time and effort you spared for posting this review about your stay with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

One night was enough

Posted Mar 18, 2016
My husband and I stayed at this hotel one night and will never be coming back. The bed was broken. The toilet and tub I had to was down because they weren't cleaned properly. They had some kind of residue on them. The hotel staff were rude about everything. We told them about the bed but said that we should have come to them sooner that way they could MAYBE switch our rooms as if we were lying. We had gotten breakfast ...so we thought but when we went in the morning we hadn't been given a ticket for breakfast. Who knows if they were making that up but by then we were just so over everything and also pay extra for parking ...never again staying there. So bad. I've never had such a bad experience anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Online Customer Suppport , Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the comfort of your bed and the overall condition and cleanliness of your room. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all guest rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us to facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Nice room. Hotel is conveniently located.
Cons: Parking charges could be reduced.
Issues were dealt with promptly and effectively. Parking is pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Clean room, comfortable bed, clean washroom

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Good experience. Will recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by Allison from Jarvis, ON

It was fine...

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was just there for studying the night before an exam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

The room is good, the breakfast is a little poor.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Clean bedroom and bathroom.
Cons: Options of food to alegric and intolerant people and more organization in the comum area.
Location: Actually I rented a car, because this I did not see things near the hotel.
The hotel has clean bedroom but the comum área and elevator were dirty. The breakfast is good, a little poor and has no options of gluten free food (I'm intolerant to wheat). The parking is good and is free.