Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Room not that clean, pretty warm and very noisy air conditioning, very uncomfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by David Strong Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for detailed remarks. Your comments help us increase our learning and give us the opportunity to review our standards and level of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The staff went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my stay.
There was a problem with my reservation and the desk staff made sure the problem was resolved fast and to my satisfaction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by David Strong Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to solve your problem. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the are.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Awful. Room was 3000 degrees, no ac control

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Don't stay here. Its a waste of money. Poor customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Kim B, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services with guest relations and maintenance. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very clean

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Noise , Bathroom needs up date
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. Although we are always disappointed to hear that someone's stay was not to their satisfaction. We appreciate the time and effort in providing us this information. It will help us improve. We hope to see you the next time you are in Toronto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Clean rooms, good location. Business rooms had a Keurig machine and a tablet for use. The bathrooms are a bit dated but fine. Only con is the elevators are very slow. Otherwise no complaints! Also it is right next to a major highway so if traffic noise bothers you, you may want to choose another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by David Strong Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you next time you come to Toronto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kincardine, Ontario

Nice hotel close to medical facility.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Very close to a medical facility where we had an early appointment. It was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Reasonably priced breakfast.
Overall good hotel, comfortable, clean, EXCELLENT pillows! Wasn't happy that others had a complimentary breakfast that our room didn't include and am not going to pay $13 for a couple of scrambled eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by David Strong Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are glad that you found are property clean and comfortable. May I suggest you call the hotel next time you book. We do have some rates that do include breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Not clean. i did not like the people staying in the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by David Strong Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves the next time you are in Toronto.
3 out of 5
by Tangu

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
bath tub was in need of repair and not well cleaned(hairs in bath tub). stain on bedside lamp
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are glad you found are staff friendly. It does look like we do need to improve in some areas. We hope that you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves.