Ratings based on 1,448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great downtown hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: ambiance, breakfast, speed of check in
Cons: more wait staff breakfast; better taxi service
Location: tower, waterfront, convention center
the hotel is perfectly located within walking distance of several tourist attractions and most major downtown buildings. the double suite room is delightful, and the hotel dining room offers a good set of breakfast options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice hotel, perfectly central to some of Torontos coolest attractions. Be clear if you want a room overlooking the stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bachalorette

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: This loaction is close to many attractions in the city. The Rogers Center, Ripley's Aquarium, restarants, bars and clubs, Air Canada Center, etc.
My sister asbd i booked this hotel for her bachalorette party. We loved the view from the hotel loby/ restaurant. Looking down into the Rogers Center was awesome, deffinatly an impressive feature to the hotel. The room was very clean and modern. The hotel staff were very helpful when we wanted to book dinner for our night out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innerkip, Ontario

Nice unique hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfy, rooms were large and very clean. We had a king bed with a pullout couch. I would be nice for families. Bathroom is huge, like a bowling alley! Staff was nice. Included breakfast was very good.
Cons: The TV in the room was quite small but lots of channels.
Location: A bit of a distance to the restaurants we went to on Adelaide. I would stay again especially for a Jay's game!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pretty good, view not so good on front side. No ice both nights on 7"th floor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Easy access to everywhere I needed to go. Very clean, friendly, and excellent breakfast and service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: The view of the baseball field.
Location: Close to the UP train, shopping and theatre.
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: Tim hortons to get something to eat
Greeted initially by a monster hairball in the toilet.blood splatter on the bedroom wall. Got a suite to have some room for my friends to visit. It looked like a bunch of furniture was moved out. Had two chairs and a sofa. Room was at the end about 1000 ft from the elevators. The stairwell at the end of the hotel was disgusting cigarette butts,food,beer cans,and just general garbage. I know i am a terrible person for smoking but the smoking area outside the lobby had one ashtray so the area had butts everywhere because people are pigs. Got a burger after the game. Waitperson did not ask how i wanted the burger cooked or what kind of dressing i wanted for my salad. I guess one style fits all!!. Beautiful facility. Payed a ridiculous amount of money for my first trip into canada and felt like i never left detroit. Pictures show room and stairwell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bathroom could be updated
Location: The CN tower, Ridley's aquarium and the Roger's Centre are right beside the hotel hotel. There good restaurants and shopping a short walk away
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, in a great location for exploring Toronto. My room was very spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋は良い

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: 綺麗さ
Cons: スリッパと、歯ブラシ
Location: スタジアム直結なので、シーズン中なら、最高ですね
部屋の綺麗さや、ロケーションは、最高です。ただ、海外では当たり前かもしれませんが、スリッパと歯ブラシが無いのは、マイナスポイントですね。