Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Didn't like the room I was originally Suposse to have the view wasn't as great as expected and the layout was different called the desk and they were happy to change my room and we're quick to do so was impressed with the customer service Definitely would stay there again great location as well Had breakfast in the morning it was good but over priced which is typically of hotel food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great downtown hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: ambiance, breakfast, speed of check in
Cons: more wait staff breakfast; better taxi service
Location: tower, waterfront, convention center
the hotel is perfectly located within walking distance of several tourist attractions and most major downtown buildings. the double suite room is delightful, and the hotel dining room offers a good set of breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice hotel, perfectly central to some of Torontos coolest attractions. Be clear if you want a room overlooking the stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bachalorette

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: This loaction is close to many attractions in the city. The Rogers Center, Ripley's Aquarium, restarants, bars and clubs, Air Canada Center, etc.
My sister asbd i booked this hotel for her bachalorette party. We loved the view from the hotel loby/ restaurant. Looking down into the Rogers Center was awesome, deffinatly an impressive feature to the hotel. The room was very clean and modern. The hotel staff were very helpful when we wanted to book dinner for our night out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innerkip, Ontario

Nice unique hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfy, rooms were large and very clean. We had a king bed with a pullout couch. I would be nice for families. Bathroom is huge, like a bowling alley! Staff was nice. Included breakfast was very good.
Cons: The TV in the room was quite small but lots of channels.
Location: A bit of a distance to the restaurants we went to on Adelaide. I would stay again especially for a Jay's game!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pretty good, view not so good on front side. No ice both nights on 7"th floor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Easy access to everywhere I needed to go. Very clean, friendly, and excellent breakfast and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: The view of the baseball field.
Location: Close to the UP train, shopping and theatre.
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: Tim hortons to get something to eat
Greeted initially by a monster hairball in the toilet.blood splatter on the bedroom wall. Got a suite to have some room for my friends to visit. It looked like a bunch of furniture was moved out. Had two chairs and a sofa. Room was at the end about 1000 ft from the elevators. The stairwell at the end of the hotel was disgusting cigarette butts,food,beer cans,and just general garbage. I know i am a terrible person for smoking but the smoking area outside the lobby had one ashtray so the area had butts everywhere because people are pigs. Got a burger after the game. Waitperson did not ask how i wanted the burger cooked or what kind of dressing i wanted for my salad. I guess one style fits all!!. Beautiful facility. Payed a ridiculous amount of money for my first trip into canada and felt like i never left detroit. Pictures show room and stairwell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Andrea Copeland, Hotel Management
Dear James, We are sorry to hear that your guestroom and overall cleanliness did not meet your expectations. This sounds like an isolated incident and I have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping Team to ensure that it is one that is not repeated. Please accept our apologies. We hope that you will re-consider staying with us in the future; knowing that this is not to standard or acceptable. Best Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The bathroom could be updated
Location: The CN tower, Ridley's aquarium and the Roger's Centre are right beside the hotel hotel. There good restaurants and shopping a short walk away
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, in a great location for exploring Toronto. My room was very spacious and clean.