Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice price. Clean space. No extras.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The price was okay. The space was okay. It was clean. There was no coffee maker. No swimming pool and no business center. It was more like staying in a college dorm than in the type of Residence inns that I've stayed at previously. For a bare bones place to sleep it works. Don't expect extras, there currently aren't ANY.
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Bob from Colorado

Spartan facility

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
'Spartan' is my best description for this facility, (a bare college dorm room), Location was beneficial for my volunteer week in Oakville. Other than that room amenities were lacking: no utensils, no coffee maker, stingy replacement of bathroom shampoo and soap, shaggy towels. Unkempt laundry room. Workout facility was not up to par and not as displayed in the website, (.small, lacking in equipment, and difficult to locate as no signs directing or identifying the room were existent). Air conditioning throughout the building was very good during 'excessive heat warnings' last week. Front desk staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Economical and it shows

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location, Fridge, separate bedrooms.
Cons: Anything notable would bring up the price, so nothing.
Location: Strip mall across the street has a couple bars and a good burrito place currently. Down the road is the mall, and it's not far from the lake.
I only stayed one night because a friend was in town and we didn't have room at our house. This was a nice alternative. Parking is easy, the staff checked us in very quickly, it is right on the main street so it's easy to get just about anywhere, and of course the price is great! (Especially for the area...) The room itself is fine, designed for residence students, but it would be a nice room for families with the split bedrooms. The room has a fridge and microwave which are nice added benefits, but that's about the extent of the room. Nothing spectacular, I was honestly surprised they had soap and shampoo in the bathroom, I thought they would've cheaped out there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a dorm room.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I wouldn't call this a hotel. It's literally a dorm room on campus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelt

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelt. Only room available. Would not recommend
3 out of 5
by Minnie

Student dorm

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was not good. Hard to find, with no direction and name. The wifi is good. There is no coffee, bed not so good. Not worth for the amount I paid. This is a student dorm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Just needed a place to stay, nothing to fancy and didn't need a continental breakfast. It had a big fridge and we had an oven and microwave on the floor for our room. These are Dorms sold every night as a hotel! It's amazing!
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diptesh from Vail, CO

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
2 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Short staffed and the room hadn't been cleaned. Late in the night and too tired to do anything about it.