Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I Didn't know it was a college campus, we had to ask for clean towels the next day. The front desk staff when we check in was not professional, they did not let us know before we check in, that there will be not water the next day from 9-5. After driving all night to get there, we had to go to my cousin the next morning to get showers, because we slept pass the 9 am water shot off time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tdot

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Clean rooms, nice and spacious. Was only there for a night so no complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The Hotel is nice, convenient to everywhere and most of all, a lot cheaper compare to the other hotels. They have 2 bedrooms with kichenette, that is a big plus esp if u are going to stay for a couple of days. The only drawback is, the bed sheets and pillows are not comfortable. My daughter didn't use them. Also, they don't have iron/ board and hair blower. So if u want to stay, make sure bring ur own.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
This is a Seneca dormitory for students. I order one single room and got a 2br suite with poor facilities. Tap has dipping water only, so I have to use shower tap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Great comfort and space with all you need.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Front desk staff overall knowledge of the things the property has. I thought somebody took some shoes from my room and they didn't seem to care much.
Location: Only thing to do near by is a convenience store and a pizza hut where you can eat plus a grocery store.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel because of how big they were. It was only me but it had double rooms so I could even choose where to sleep each night. Plus it had most of the basics that you need as a microwave, refrigerator, dinner table, HD tv just to mention a few that made you feel good when returning from outside. There were a couple of minor things I didn't like though. Like before I stayed there I called and asked if their tvs had HDMI ports because I wanted to bring my new ps4 with me. It looked like it bothered them to go and look and just having no knowledge if another device could be played in their tvs. I ended up risking of losing my ps4 on the way and took it there from out of town and it actually had the port so that was fine. The other thing is how long they take to answer the phone. I had to call several times because the phone just rings and they take forever to answer.Otherwise this hotel is nice only you have to travel a lot to get to the main things in downtown Toronto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Erie

Good location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
This was central to three spots we were visiting so that was handy. It was nice to have two bedrooms and a separate little kitchen area with a full fridge and microwave. Our floor had just been renovated so everything was brand new. It was convenient having Subway on the premises. The continental breakfast was limited but enough to get you out the door. The price is right for a place to stay. Not a resort but didn't expect that. Was very comfortable for us and was a great place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Don Mills

A very Reasonable Alternative

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The price, the location, the amenities (Fridge & Micro-wave etc.) the continental breakfast.
Cons: It is a residence - so you may miss things like night tables and reading lamps beside the beds.
Location: Such good access to hwys: 401 & 404, everything is close by.
The purpose of our visit was a High School reunion. This facility was perfect for the occasion, close to our destination, and very reasonable in price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Very good value for money

Posted Jun 5, 2015
We have a very pleasant stay. Location is right with easy approach to highway and close to downtown. very beautiful landscape
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Nice windows view

Posted May 31, 2015
Outlook was good. But they don't have air conditioning. It's summer time so without air cooler that was like hell. How ever other evening was so so. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels