Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Myra from California

Great hotel for 1st time US visitor

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great front desk crew, always there to answer questions and provide directions. I love the fact that the room has full kitchen etc. Sofa bed was OK not very comfortable but overall I love this hotel. Complimentary Breakfast was great and servers were friendly Rosalinda and Minette or millete. Thank you Mississauga Residence Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Toronto Niagara Trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Close to Toronto as well as Niagara. Stayed in Studio room with Kitchen. However if you will not be using kitchen, have two Beds option as Sofa bed wasn't that great for sleep Breakfast was good. Pool was useful too....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROBERT A from Michigan

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms/hotel was very clean, service was excellent,enjoyed my stay,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gilbert W from Southfield Mi,

Go place even better price

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Residence Inn, Mississauga CA, the hotel attendant at check in was really nice. The hotel itself was nice too. I would stay there again.. It's about 10 minutes from the subway, we took the subway to downtown Toronto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patchio from Akron, Ohio

Great Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from San Antonio, TX

Mississauga Residence Inn

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets for bed not wide enough. Wife constantly was pulling them off me as they barely reached side to side. Internet connection was slow and for some reason my cell would not connect to it as the login page would never open up. Could only use my laptop with the internet. Towels could be softer.
3 out of 5
by Ken

Good for the value

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Our family, parents and two grow up kids traveled to Eastern Canada area for long vacation. At the last few days, we want to find a place to stay and do shopping, eating and relax. We stayed at this hotel for 7 nights. The hotel room is quite clean, except the sofa is kind of dirty with noticeable dirty marks on the back. The room we stayed has two rooms with one king bed and one queen bed. The rooms, bed sheets are very clean and comfortable. Most staff are also very helpful, the hotel provided a business computer free for use and allow us to print online checking boarding passes. Of course, in Mississauga area, there are always plenty of free parking spaces. The area is also close to lots of shopping centers. But a little bit far from restaurants other than fast food chain. One thing I want to point out is that the free breakfast was not so impressive. It opens only to 9:30 during week days, and often, the food stall will be empty and messy, with nobody to clean up and rearrange them. I have to say that the breakfast was one of the worst I ever seen in recent years, I travel around the world. The hotel is good for the value, it is cheaper than the similar hotels nearby. I like Residence Inn, but this one is not the best of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay but they charged my credit card at the hotel after I paid online
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Frühstück von Papptellern

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer
Cons: Eine weitere Servicekraft für das Frühstück einstellen, richtiges Geschirr anbieten
Location: Nähe Flughafen; Restaurants nur per Auto erreichbar; in die Innenstadt gelangt man gut mit Bus und U-Bahn
Das Zimmer war geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war enttäuschend: der Frühstücksraum war meistens überfüllt, die einzige Servicekraft kam mit dem Nachfüllen am Buffet kaum nach, so dass man immer auf irgendetwas warten musste. Die Krönung war allerdings, dass nur Pappgeschirr und Plastikbesteck angeboten wurde.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear R., Thank you for acknowledging that you enjoyed our spacious accommodations even though you did not find our breakfast service to your liking. We appreciate our guests taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback both positive and opportunities for improvement. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve the guest experience. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Lisa Whelan General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonia from Brampton

Impressed!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were quite impressed with the kitchen area. Wish we were there for more than 1 night to enjoy it more. My only suggestion would be to provide dish soap (there was everything else) & a pan of some sort for the oven. All the staff we dealt with were very pleasant. Breakfast was good and the seating area was very nice.