Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

quiet comfortable prefight sleep

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, handy to airport.
Cons: Specific info re location of long term parking
Location: Didn't have time for looking around.
I was welcomed as I came through the door. All my questions were answered completely. I had a tasty dinner next door and a quiet comfortable sleep before my early morning shuttle to the airport. The ladies who provide breakfast are amazingly helpful, friendly & provide a good breakfast. I have already sent recommendations to my friends and will definitely stay here for future flight nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good value. Very pleasant room.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very nice. Hot breakfast was the best free breakfast I've ever had.
Cons: Everything is great but the mattress in the pull-out sofa bed should be replaced. You can feel the coils. (it was OK for the kids but not for an adult
Great hotel. I got a King Suite which would be excellent for one person or couple for a long term stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Need Shuttle service to be longer hours
The shuttle service starts at 7:00 a.m ends at 11 p.m not long enough hours. Had to take a Taxi from Pearson cost was $37.00, hotel parking for the week was $20.00. For a room which started out at $89.00 turned with tax to $161.95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Industrial Area

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Price was good.
Cons: Sound proofing and climate control
Location: Poor location as it is located in an industrial type area
The hotel room was noisy due to neighbours - we could hear them from the elevators. The room was far too hot and we could not adjust the thermostat to below 75 degrees.
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Comfortable, convenient stop over

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Was on a stop over after our 26 hours of flights (from Sydney, AU). The room was comfortable and the free shuttle was quick to pick us up (you just need to call to get them to come to the airport since it's not a bus like the other ones). I called the Marriott's 1-800 number to get the shuttle phone number. It had a kitchen/separate living area although we didn't use it much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
One negative is pots were not clean. Other dishes were clean! Other than that it was a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great value, excellent breakfast

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Amit who checked us in, Sahara and Minette who ran the buffet were all fantastic. Loved our stay, can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Moheeb

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Grace

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great!