Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noce

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Overall our stay was nice. Breakfast was excellent, the staffs were nice. We had some bumps on the road when we first arrived. Our tap was not working and had to wait 15 mins for someone to come fix it, the second room I booked for my parents smelt like "peep" so we had to ask for a new room. They staffs did apologize. After that everything else was great. The new rooms were clean, smelt good and comfortable. Mistakes happen so I will overlook that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: Breakfast the week we stayed the food in the buffet was not replaced often enough and it ran out quickly.
Enjoyed our stay here. It is a very conviently located for access to all of southern Ontario day trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sudbury on

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good hotel. Close to the international airport. Stayed with husband and daughter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto ont

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Space in the unit.
Cons: Breakfast
Breakfast was disappointing as it was not refilled often enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Pratique

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hôtel sans flafla. Tout y est. Parfait comme port d'attache pour les sorties au centre-ville en voiture. Prix très raisonnable pour une suite 2 chambres. Côté design des chambres on repassera. Va de même pour les lits qui sont de bases pour le confort. Mais au final, c'est efficace pour un voyage en famille. Le personnel est courtois et sympathique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice clean room, had everything we needed. It is really close to the airport but even though there are planes constantly flying overhead, we didn't hear a thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burlington

Close to the airport

Posted May 13, 2016
Close to airport but you will hear planes, if you're a light sleeper this would be a downfall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous stay!!!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Clean with friendly staff. Free breakfast - fresh, lots of variety.
Location: We picked it as it was close to the airport. great restaurants near by.
Stayed for two nights, Had all the conveniences we needed. Mini kitchen gave us a lot of flexibility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and great for familys

Posted Apr 6, 2016
We had a short stay but having two bedrooms was just what we needed for a family of five.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort St. John BC

Very nice and friendly staff. Very clean room

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Location: Close to airport
Great place to stay, close to Jack Esters for great food. Shuttle was great and on time