Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great staff. However no restaurant onsite. For being close to airport I didn't hear any airplanes so a good thing. My room was noisy in that the ice maker in the freezer kept going on (I figured it out in the morning when it was too late).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Windsor

wonderful experience

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Pretty well everything. Just wish there were more food outlets and shopping within walking distance
Cons: More choices at breakfast or a change of menu next day Would be nice. Shuttle to boat show at exhibition centre needed
Location: A couple nice restaurants within walking distance of airport Marriott. R.V show
I asked front desk to take care of a situation at breakfast, she immediately took action. Everyone polite. Very happy with stay. Great for familues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Close and clean.
I booked the hotel because I had to make a presentation nearby the next morning. Everything was good, the staff friendly and the bed comfortable. The only drawback, not a large one, was the lack of a restaurant. However, there was a selection of restaurants a five-minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport location

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room for the price. Location has nothing to offer but it is close to the airport and about 1/2 by car to almost everywhere in northern Toronto area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were particularly friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noce

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Overall our stay was nice. Breakfast was excellent, the staffs were nice. We had some bumps on the road when we first arrived. Our tap was not working and had to wait 15 mins for someone to come fix it, the second room I booked for my parents smelt like "peep" so we had to ask for a new room. They staffs did apologize. After that everything else was great. The new rooms were clean, smelt good and comfortable. Mistakes happen so I will overlook that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: Breakfast the week we stayed the food in the buffet was not replaced often enough and it ran out quickly.
Enjoyed our stay here. It is a very conviently located for access to all of southern Ontario day trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kitchenerm, on

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
all in all it was very good day, and kids like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sudbury on

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good hotel. Close to the international airport. Stayed with husband and daughter