Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A friendly place but not 5 star.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful and easy to access.
Cons: The suite was not equipped with some basics to use the stove. It needed a pan or cookie sheet to use oven and some additional pots, fry pans.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. No movies available yet 3 TV's . Rates a bit high but close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with helpful staff

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Staff helpfulness, airport shuttle
Cons: More complimentary amenities in the room such as snacks
This is the second time that I have stayed at Residence Inn and enjoyed it. The staff was very helpful with my inquires and questions. I love that there is a free shuttle to and from the airport as well. Food is brought right to your room when ordered and the process of checking in and out went smoothly. Highly recommend this hotel, especially f you're over-nighting in Toronto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is notably nice!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Location to airport and staff.
Cons: A little dated -- bathroom tiles and kitchen could use a good scrubbing or maybe replacing.
Great basic airport hotel. Decent room/suite. The staff very helpful and pleasant - almost a five star experience with the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: easy access
Cons: Better radios and windows that open for fresh air.
Location: N/A
I had stayed here once before for a flight out so had no opportunity to experience the hotel. Stayed this time for two nights for business and was satisfied with all except for two things. I don't like the cheap functioning radios in the rooms so can't use you ipod and I don't like paying for parking unless it was in a covered and heated garage. Breakfast was HOT and good and the staff very friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to the airport and lots of extra amenities.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Free airport shuttle, breakfast included, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Extremely sensitive fire alarm in room - set off by toaster!!
Location: Close to airport.
I arrived late at night, exhausted from a transatlantic flight. I was scheduled to depart again early in the morning and found out that I would miss the complimentary breakfast. The clerk was kind enough to put together a breakfast for me which I took to my room. Her kindness was very much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach FL

Close to the Airport !

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great to stay with family, staff was always friendly and available !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Great hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Stayed here on a recent trip to toronto and we really enjoyed our stay the staff were extremely friendly and we had no issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge from São Paulo

excelente

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sensacional conforme os outros da Rede, para quem quer ficar próximo ao aeroporto super recomendo, estacionamento grátis e café da manha incluso com grande variedade. Quarto com cozinha completam cama excelente e ótimo banheiro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muebles manchados

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Le hace falta una buena limpieza y cambio de muebles Los sillones estaban sucios y con manchas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket ON

Close to airport

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The mattress is of excellent quality.
Cons: Some of furniture is getting older. Couch is very uncomfortable.
Location: Close to multiple eating choices in easy walking distance.
Excellent breakfast and kitchen staff! Desk staff very capable and personable. Shuttle bus driver so helpful.