Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great staff. However no restaurant onsite. For being close to airport I didn't hear any airplanes so a good thing. My room was noisy in that the ice maker in the freezer kept going on (I figured it out in the morning when it was too late).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Windsor

wonderful experience

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Pretty well everything. Just wish there were more food outlets and shopping within walking distance
Cons: More choices at breakfast or a change of menu next day Would be nice. Shuttle to boat show at exhibition centre needed
Location: A couple nice restaurants within walking distance of airport Marriott. R.V show
I asked front desk to take care of a situation at breakfast, she immediately took action. Everyone polite. Very happy with stay. Great for familues
5 out of 5
by Aline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was super comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff and great home away from home

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely a great home away from home for an extended stay for business. Staff was awesome and I felt very comfortable and content on this long trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Close and clean.
I booked the hotel because I had to make a presentation nearby the next morning. Everything was good, the staff friendly and the bed comfortable. The only drawback, not a large one, was the lack of a restaurant. However, there was a selection of restaurants a five-minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport location

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room for the price. Location has nothing to offer but it is close to the airport and about 1/2 by car to almost everywhere in northern Toronto area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were particularly friendly and attentive.