Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge On

very nice accomodations

Posted Nov 16, 2016
check in very smooth , room clean, beds very comfortable recently updated had a Great view , overall 5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Great place

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and modern. Super comfortable. The pool and hot tub were awesome, my kids didn't want to leave!
Cons: I wish they could have provided a movie channel and free breakfast!
Location: Great location lots of places to eat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great stay very nice rooms at a good price. Great location as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was beautiful, the only problem we had was there was no towels available in the pool area, other than that we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york, United States of America

Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great hotel. Now my only hotel i stay at when in missisSauga.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The ice machines were only working on one floor

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Insufficient information about the whereabouts of working ice machines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: the 24 hours Denny's restaurant is a great bonus as many guests have variable hours and having full food options at all hours adds a level of service.
Minor challenge with the access card to the room at check in but the problem was quickly resolved
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntsville on

Pretty good

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything was great! Friendly staff, nice big clean room, restaurants were awesome
Cons: Wife complained there were no wash cloths ... didn't bother me at all.
Location: Loved Denny's in the building!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

very good!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: good location. Lots of restaurants nearby
had a suite with separate bedroom which was great. Very clean. Was nice to have a Starbucks in the hotel as well. Also have a 24 hr Denny's onsite. Overall great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and cozy hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great services, room was amazing, about 30 from the city but super convenient travel. Will definitely stay there again!!