Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a very nice stay...my only complaint is the remote for the tv was missing, not a big deal wasn't there to watch tv .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Great Location, Modern Rooms, Amazing Waterslide

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: Denny's on site; Boston Pizza, Chipotle, McD's, Starbucks, Tim's, Wendy's all within a 5 minute walk.
Uber-friendly and helpful staff, clean and well maintain hotel, comfortable & modern lounge. Had lots of fun on the water slide and having a 24-hour Denny's in the building is super convenient. Dealt with Danny the front desk manager - by far, one of the best people I've dealt with. Very friendly, went above and beyond in accommodating our group of 10 people by giving us rooms next to each other on a last-minute basis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We live this hotel. The rooms are perfect for our family vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel was suitable, not as clean as most signature sandman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Big room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Amazing room but I requested two Queen beds but I got 1 queen and 1 sofa bed which was like single bed. It didn't look like picture I saw wen I booked the room but it was very relaxing. I just hope that I actually get the 2 queen size beds for when I go back on August 24th for two nights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandman signature in Mississauga

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel is short staffed we waited a very long time to check in and out. Upon checking they could not find our Expedia booking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It doesn't have breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It's really far to a toronto and it doesn't have breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bay, Ontario

Nice hotel close to airport, restaurants.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly and helpfull staff.
Cons: N/A
We arrived at the hotel and were greeted by friendly staff members. We had family members that were returning to Mexico and they looked after arranging shuttle service to the airport as well as a wake-up call. The room were very clean and well stocked. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would return again if in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Decor
Cons: was very satisfied with everything.
Location: Lots of restaurants close by. Stayed in and enjoyed our room.
Very nice clean rooms, modern, and comfortable. Good value for your money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location, modern looking building
Cons: Finish the renovations, the pool and gym area needs a facelift
Location: There some restaurants around.
The hotel is about 5-10 mins to the airport, The room was clean and big, Good price-quality. The internet worked but was very intermittent and slow some times. Its very handy to have an starbucks/bar and a denny´s restaurant in the hotel. But the aisle that connects the hotel with the restaurant needs a renovation. The pool walls and the gym needs some work as well. It was a really good experience and definitely I will stay there again for sure. The personnel was very friendly and willing to help.