Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great place

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Checked in a little early went smoothly and quick. Room was clean except when we had to move the couch you place 2 play pens it wasn't vacuumed and someone must have had a party because there was bottle caps and a piece of a balloon haha. Other than that and the ice machines not having ice, everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Rooms super comfortables, clean, had everything on them. They come with a living room, microwave, minibar, stove and and extra LED TV. Modern, clean and confortable. The only thing is that the pool slide is closed weekdays. Recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel for price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Room comfortable. shuttle service was poor and no local changing facilities for pool as had to change in room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I travel to Toronto often but never stayed at this hotel before. Room is clean, roomy, comfortable and quiet. Staff is friendly and helpful. The location is perfect if you need to be in Missassagua area and want to be closer to the airport but not at the airport. Has a decent gym/pool. My flight got cancelled after I checked out in the morning. I went back to the hotel (when I had many other options) to check in again, they downgraded my room, charged me a lot more. If they recognized that a new customer like me was happy to return, they could definitely have captured the customer coming back and stay again. I'm traveling to Toronto next week again but I am not going back to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We like this hotel because the room is very roomies, clean & comfortable. The pool is great for family with kids. I would recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Avoid. ..

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel is being renovated. Room needed maintenance (sliding doors on closet were off the track) Check in was for 3pm. ... Didn't get room until 5 pm Dog in the next room kept barking until 2 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to the highway

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We stayed just one night but the bed was so comfortable I wish I could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel polite staff very clean.....................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel closer airport

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I really like there bed so comfortable and soft ...very clean room ..and I'm not disappointed at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel near Toronto

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: I like that the hotel is being renovated.
Cons: I would make sure that there are enough towels in the guest rooms.
The hotel is great except there were a couple of Gatorade bottles left in the room from previous guest. The staff was wonderful. Each day when we returned to our room. We had to call the desk for more towels. They brought the extra towels up without hesitation. The only complaint that I have is they didn't have the basketball games on each night.