Ratings based on 1,223 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very friendly staff. Beautiful room with the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandman Mississauga

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location.
Great location, close to the airport. TV's did not work properly, and even after contacting front desk, they came up with some excuse about converting to HD channels...funny thing is, its the same in most Sandman properties. The Lounge was a disappointment, and not what I was expecting...a Moxies would be much better. On a positive note, the room was clean, and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel was decent location between downtown Toronto, Mississauga and Kitchener. Hotel rooms were new and renovated however were not too clean; found food wrappers behind couch (toddler daughter found picked them out) and pretzel sticks under the desk when I pulled out the desk chair. Bed was super comfortable. Would stay again but will double check the rooms for cleanliness before unpacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice place to stay for vacation, price is little high but still reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The only complaint I really have is when I got there they weren't even sure they had a room ready for me, even though I booked in advance. Other than that the room itself was nice and clean, comfortable bed, overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice suites. Plenty of room to work and play. Would stay there again. Nice lounge bar. Bar staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This time we stayed in a room However the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Warm welcome

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Had asked for a room with two double beds upon checking in asked for a king bed instead. The friendly woman at the front desk happily upgraded us to a king suite my daughter was excited having a hot tub in her bedroom! Really made our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Staff was professional and friendly. Pool with water was fun for the kids. Rooms very quiet. Disappointed there was no contenental breakfast.